We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BlindPass Would Pass if you were Blind Folded!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Blind Pass Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 17, 2007

Stayed: June 2006
8  Thank captivatedbycaptiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
There are newer reviews for Blind Pass Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 167 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2006

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
8  Thank leftyparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank mcmviper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlindPass, Manager at Blind Pass Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2006

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2006

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank WeTheFabFour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2005

Stayed: December 2005
10  Thank lizt724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
New York
19
Reviewed October 12, 2005

  • Stayed: October 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2005

19  Thank AndieCMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sanibel Island
4.1 mi away
Tween Waters Inn Island Resort & Spa
6.5 mi away
Sundial Beach Resort & Spa
Sundial Beach Resort & Spa
#6 of 20 in Sanibel Island
2,365 reviews
2.3 mi away
Castaways Cottages of Sanibel
Castaways Cottages of Sanibel
#8 of 20 in Sanibel Island
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
West Wind Inn
West Wind Inn
#5 of 20 in Sanibel Island
1,853 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tropical Winds Motel & Cottages
Tropical Winds Motel & Cottages
#9 of 44 in Sanibel Island
257 reviews
3.9 mi away
Beachview Cottages
Beachview Cottages
#2 of 20 in Sanibel Island
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blind Pass Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blind Pass Condominiums

Address: 5117 Sea Bell Rd, Sanibel Island, FL 33957-2519
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Sanibel Island
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Sanibel Island
Price Range: $287 - $457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blind Pass Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blind Pass Condominiums is the hidden jewel in Sanibel's crown. On the quiet west end, secluded, tropical and a short walk to the best shelling beach on the Island, Blind Pass units offer great value. Their spacious room sizes and well designed layouts make vacationing comfortable and convenient. The extra large pool and on-site management also enhance a vacationer's stay. Free tennis offered at all times. Free kayaking and canoeing offered, conditions permitting. We are sure you will find a unit at Blind Pass that you will love and will meet your needs. And, if you have any questions about a unit in our rental program, our rental office will help you make a decision in what best suits your search. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Blind Pass Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blind Pass Condominiums Hotel Sanibel Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing