We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great stay at White Sands 13”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dining Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
luvthemha...
iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another great stay at White Sands 13”
Reviewed November 17, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We have visited every October for several years. this year 3 weeks, The unit is like a second home to us, only with a lot more palm trees than the mid-west The owners
try to make improvements each year, including upgraded televisions, crown molding , tile floors, a walk in shower, granite in the bathrooms. We realize there are places on the island with more frills, but for, us it's just what we are looking for.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2014
We are happy you have made this your island home-away-from-home and appreciate you as our repeat guest. Hope to see you in 2015!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Reviewed March 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2014
Thank you for your comments - we're so glad you enjoyed White Sands #13. Be sure to call us when you're ready and able to return to this beautiful Island. Sincerely, Island Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2014
Thank you for your positive comments! We're so glad you had a good time on Sanibel!! Island Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2014
YEA!!! So happy you had a great time and we're really glad you're coming back to White Sands 13! Sincerely, Island Vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
iowa
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone how wonderful White Sands #13 is! We appreciate it!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing