We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
View From Gulf Beach #103
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Gulf Beach #103
Gulf Beach #103 Interior Gulf Beach #103 Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View From Gulf Beach #103
Gulf Beach #103 Interior
Gulf Beach #103 Living Room
Gulf Beach #103 Dining Room Seats Six
Gulf Beach #103 Gourmet Kitchen
Gulf Beach #103 Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Gulf Beach #103 Master Bathroom with Walk-in Shower
Gulf Beach #103 Guest Bedroom with Extra Long Twin Beds
Gulf Beach #103 Guest bathroom with Tub/Shower
Gulf Beach Swimming Pool
Gulf Beach Gulf Front Condominium
Turn in here
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Everything was perfect for me and my 2 sons. Great location and view. Spotless clean inside and out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacatione...
Duluth, Minnesota
1 review
“We love Sanibel”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very well cared for unit, very clean, comfortable and well appointed. Many, many thoughtful details. The complex is small, so the pool is never too crowded. Perfect location near the light house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Thank you for your kind review.

Gulf beach is special because of it's small,14 unit size.

We are happy you enjoyed your Sanibel Island vacation and Gulf Beach #103.

Elaine and Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
darleenem...
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a view”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amazing view
Comfortable condo, great electronics
Well set up kitchen, everything needed to cook snacks or meals
Astounding beach, superb pool
Wonderful proprietors, provide whatever it takes to make your vacation perfect
Oh, did I mention the view?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2017
Great to have you back. Will see you same time - next year.
Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2017
We look forward to your next year's visit.

Elaine and dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dean W
Spring, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful gift”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our visit to Sanibel and this condo made it complete. The views were spectacular and being able to walk right out onto the beach. The condo was well stocked with anything you could need. As a condo owner in Texas we appreciated all of the details that were provided in this unit. Dave the owner was just a delight and a wealth of information for our first visit to the island. We look forward to returning again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
We look forward to your return.

Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fred460
Arlington, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“We'll Be Back to Gulf Beach”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Sanibel Holiday is over the top with their rentals and customer service. If you want a nice quiet area on Sanibel, wonderful pool, easy beach access and wonderful views, plus a variety of condos for rental, Gulf Beach condos managed by Sanibel Holiday is the go to place for rentals. The Beach is right at your doorstep !!

We have been here at Gulf Beach for a few years now and will always be back to our "Home Away from Home"

Family friendly, very very nice condos with a variety of accommodations available to suit your needs, garage, storage room, etc. Call and ask for Angi, she is personable, easy to talk to and excellent at customer relations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Glad that your trip was enjoyable. Sanibel Holiday does a great job of support and maintenance and it shows in the reviews we get about them.

Hope to see you again soon

Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pick this one! We all three loved this condo. It has everything. We are crazy shellers and walked up and down the beach shelling but right in front of this condo was always the best. The lighthouse is within walking distance but we always ended up back at the condo. Great parking underneath the condo to keep the car cool. Not far from great restaurants and grocery store. Well stocked with everything down to sun block and off bug spray. Gulf view from living room, patio and master bedroom, large walk in closet, comfy bed, ice maker in frig, washer and dryer in condo, and three flat screens with DVD blue ray and DVR. The condo owner sends you a welcome letter that explains all the restaurants and points of interest. I could go on and on but we have stayed many places but this is the one we will be back to.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
You collected an awesome array of shells! Could not believe the variety. Hope to see you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing