We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Stunning!”
This is the view from our lanai.  Perfect setting for breakfast or dinner!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the view from our lanai.  Perfect setting for breakfast or dinner!
Green arrow shows our location from the beach- only a minute walk! Brand new living room furniture (2017) with queen with top quality orthopedic mattress in sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
50 reviews
This is the view from our lanai.  Perfect setting for breakfast or dinner!
Green arrow shows our location from the beach- only a minute walk!
Brand new living room furniture (2017) with queen with top quality orthopedic mattress in sofa
Up to date entertainment center with HDTV
Fully equipped kitchen with filtered water.
Elegant table settings provided
Memory foam king mattress and private master bath
Master bath sink area
Guest bedroom
Direct beach access from the grounds for unobstructed views anywhere
Pool and hot tub overlooking the Gulf of Mexico.  Most complexes on Sanibel lack this amenity!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanibel Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve K
1 review
“Absolutely Stunning!”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Simply cannot say enough positive about this location, the residence and the owner. The Regatta community is wonderful (pools, workout facility, privacy), the location is within easy walking distance of the beach, and the condo is immaculate. Everything about our stay was simply perfect.

Thank you Inna for the incredible experience. We will definitely stay with you again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann H
2 reviews
“Have already rebooked this condo for next year!”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed our stay in this lovely condo on beautiful Sanibel Island. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen, beach chairs, and many other amenities. The owner, Ken, provided his contact information and is very receptive to questions or concerns. The condo is just steps away from the pool and the beach and because it is a first floor unit, beach and pool access are off of the lanai which we found very convenient. The location of Pointe Santo is an easy bike ride to grocery stores, restaurants, and shopping. Grills are available for grilling. Movies and kid friendly activities were available in the pool club house. We enjoyed our stay so much, we have already booked the same condo for a week next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thanks Ann! Your feedback was worth waiting for and I appreciate your patience.

FYI for the Tripadvisor traveller's community: There was a major change in the web site as Tripadvisor merged with other sites (FlipKey and Vacation Home Rentals) and during the process our listing was not functional for many months we were unable to receive reviews.

Thankfully after much effort we and they have restored our listing so we look forward to providing up-to-date feedback for your consideration!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Mo.
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thanks, Karen. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we can accommodate your family in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Teresa J
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More Than A Beach Condo”
Reviewed December 22, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This condo is furnished like an upscale home with everything you need to live in it indefinitely. It is beautifully decorated, well equipped and comfortable. Truly the only items one needs to provide for a fabulous stay are perishables. Rainy day? No problem. Entertain oneself with a large assortments of games, books and 3 cable serviced flat tvs. FYI the beds are firm and both baths have tubs. While sitting in the screened lanai, which is a few feet away from a lovely lagoon, we saw turtles, herons, ibis, and an eagle dive for fish! The pool and shell covered white sand beach are just a few minutes walk from the lanai. A designated parking place is convenient to the kitchen door via a couple of stair steps or ramp. The owner was dedicated to ensuring we had an enjoyable experience throughout the process of renting and residing. Although, the beach front condos were undergoing some emergency repairs we heard very little noise. However, the owner very generously gave us a credit on the fee. We were a party of 3 seniors and couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more than we did at this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The furnishings
Liked least: Not having a walk-in shower
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2015
Thanks for sharing your experience with us and with the Tripadvisor community! We appreciated working with you and were relieved to know that the repair work in the A & E direct gulf front condos is not intruding greatly on the rest of the complex. Best estimate is it will be largely over by January.

We hope we can accommodate you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eileen W
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Excellent accommodations”
Reviewed November 17, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

1st floor easy access to the pool and beach. Kitchen is fully furnished with new appliances. New couch and love seat very comfortable. Ample games and reading material. Nice TV's in each room. Love the lanai. The ceiling fans provide extra comfort.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the beach.
Liked least: Shower in master bath has limited capability, could be a problem if more than two people are staying.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2015
Thanks for staying with us and the great review! We love the new furniture in the living room but for its fresh new look and it is so well built- even the sleeper mattress feels like you are on a top-quality bed. We look forward to seeing you next year hopefully with our new master shower complete!v If you know a reliable contractor......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GTBellair...
Bellaire, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect location for our beach vacation!”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Unit B2 at Pointe Santo was just perfect! We were steps away from pool and the beach. The condo was clean and decorated perfectly for our beach get away. Being on the first floor was a plus. We had a reserved parking spot and our our bikes were steps away from the condo. The shelling at the beach was unbelievable. We found so many unique shells that we kept looking everyday. The view from our porch was peaceful. We looked out at the little pond in the middle of the complex. The screened in porch was perfect as the No'Seeums are brutal. I suggest avoiding being outside at sunset. We had a ball riding bikes around the island and always felt safe. Also we used Clarence of SeaReed Charters for wonderful fishing experiences. We fished three days and caught a ton of fish, even snook, every day. We took the Corey Billie air boat ride through a private section of the Everglades. That was fun. We also went to the Wildlife Refuge on the island. We had dinner at the Mucky Duck on Captiva and enjoyed Doc Ford's on Sanibel twice. While on Captiva, be sure to catch a sunset and hit the Bubble Room for dessert! We had a ball all week! We will be back to Sanibel Island and unit B2 at Pointe Santo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thanks so much for the great review! We also value the ground floor convenience- being able to step right out into the courtyard to get to the beach and pool was especially helpful when the kids were little. We look forward to welcoming you back to our favorite island getaway!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah J
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We felt like we hit the jackpot with this place. From its great location on West Gulf, the ground floor unit, and even the assigned parking space- it was all incredibly convenient. The unit itself was bigger than we were expecting which was a pleasant surprise. The kitchen has everything you need and I'm actually a little envious of all the cabinet space. The living room furniture was a little uncomfortable for all 4 of us. The bed in the master is huge, but was a little firm for my husband and I. Despite that, we will try to rebook for our next visit to Sanibel. Its a great unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Too firm mattress
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2015
We are so glad to to have provided you a "jackpot" experience! But wait- there's more! Our fall maintenance/update plan already includes purchasing new living room furniture and a new tile shower in the master bath. We will be inspecting the beds. Our personal preference is a firm mattress with a memory foam topper which is what is we have in the master bedroom however it may be ready for an update as well. Thanks for staying with us and for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing