We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Safe Easy place to eat at!”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #46 of 220 Restaurants in Sanford
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
55 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Safe Easy place to eat at!”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We have been here 2 times, and love the food. The bacon egg burger is the bomb, as well as the fried cheese burger! Shrimp and chicken is also tasty! Great servers that we have had.
Will be going back!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alljackedup408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    33
    28
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DeLand, Florida
Level Contributor
57 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“nothing to rave about”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

a run of the mill restaurant & staff, sort of like a small scale & poorly run texas roadhouse wannabe

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank nancy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Even with a coupon not worth the money.”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

After bring told how awesome this place was we finally tried. It was a Wednesday about 6:00 pm, seated quickly. Hostess seated us and told us about the 2 for 13.00 meals, cool we thought. Server comes says those ended at five pm, Um ok we were just told about hem when seated at six. No worried they did actually still have them. Waiter knew nothing, hey we cut him some slack, maybe he was knew.
We order one captain and coke and two 8 ounce sirlions. One rare and one medium well. What we got was gross and way over over cooked. The salad came out with the entree. Anyhows we will not go back. The only positive which we hate to ever do is we told management who comped our not eaten meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sleclerc1467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Lavaca, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was almost like Texas”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Steak was good ! It was just like Texas Road House. Could'nt Fine any difference. The people were'nt as nice but they tried to be.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ruby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
146 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Atmosphere, Great Staff”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

After a day of shopping, in the nearby Shopping Center, we opted to have dinner at Logans -- turned out to be very good pick! From the peanuts at the table, to the attentive waitress (ASHLEY), to the Yeast Rolls, the Steaks, salads, sides, ALL a wonderful meal and a good value!! Especially if you hit it for "Early Birds" -- wow -- what a savings for such great food! -- No complaints on food, service, atmosphere, cleaniness, etc.....ALL excellent and we'll return!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SRehbaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Sanford, Central Florida
Sanford, Central Florida
 
Sanford, Central Florida
Sanford, Central Florida
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing