We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always good”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #48 of 220 Restaurants in Sanford
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Orlando
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“always good”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We went here for dinner on Sunday. My husband had the grilled salmon and I had the 6oz filet and lobster tail. Everything was delicious and the price was very reasonable.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    35
    30
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deltona, Fl
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great restaurant for all ages, group sizes and for steak”
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Love this place. It's a staple in our dinner rotation. It's very reasonably priced with a great variety. I personally like their steak better than other chain steak restaurants (and i've visited logans in 4 different states!) They're rolls are to die for and their service is always good and usually very quick. I've gone with a party of 2 and a party of 16 and they've always been able to easily accomodate us.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shellmybab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Casual atmosphere, great food”
Reviewed March 12, 2011

Logan's is a great casual steakhouse. Free peanuts, throw the shells on the floor! Even the most inexpensive steak is tender and lean. Great rolls and they keep them coming! Ask about the special - two dinners for a low price, well worth it, lot's of options. The service is always great. And if you don't like steak, the pork chops and chicken are great too. A favorite for a casual meal.

  • Visited February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sportstravel01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great steaks”
Reviewed July 5, 2010

the best porterhouse steak i ever ate some of the waitresses arnt worth a crap
after she got her nice tip from me she tryed to rush me and my friend out of there
i had to ask another waitress for a refill if i ever get her again she wont get no tip

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank michael658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
288 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 311 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed July 20, 2007

We came here with a group of at least 15 people on a Sunday afternoon while out for a ride. This place is across the street from the Harley dealer. My husband and I went to Joe's next door to wait for the group to visit the dealer. Our service was so terrible when they came in we all walked over to this place. They were very friendly and welcomed us to a nice big table. Within minutes we had ice cold beers and beverages. The menu was huge with all kinds of choices. One of the best parts was there were so many side dishes to choose from to have with either a dinner-type meal or with your sandwich. Usually it's french fries and that's it. I had some soup and a chicken sandwich. It was great. They even allowed the soup to be my side dish without even asking! Our service superb and the manager even came by to check on us. This place was full of people so I'm surprised there are not any reviews already. Do yourself a favor and stop in for lunch or dinner. It was family friendly and biker friendly! That's a hard combination to find. Keep up the good work guys!

Helpful?
2 Thank pahhobbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Sanford, Central Florida
Sanford, Central Florida
 
Sanford, Central Florida
Sanford, Central Florida
 
Sanford, Central Florida
Sanford, Central Florida
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing