We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Breakfast food”

Another Broken Egg Cafe
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Sandestin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $14
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Where a Simple Egg is made Splendid! Vote the best on the Emerald Coast for 15 years in a row! When visiting our area... Baytowne Wharf is a must destination to enjoy... Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch at it's finest!
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast food”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This has a good breakfast but a little expensive since it is on the resort. The lunch food looks great.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    97
    20
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good mix of traditional and unique”
Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

Very cute decor, friendly and quick service! In my opinion, some prices were about $2 higher than they should be but it's still reasonable and it's well below some other resorts astronomical pricing! Great mix of traditional breakfast items and unusual ones for the adventurous diner.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JBO1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Whether you are having eggs pancakes or waffles the food was very good and the service was food despite being very busy.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“I didn't know breakfast could be this good”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We never eat at the same place twice on one trip--except at Another Broken Egg Cafe. The place is charming and the food is excellent. Definitely on our list of places to go again. We have also been to the Pensacola location and plan to try the one in Tuscaloosa soon.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Love2TravelAlabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
311 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Perfect birthday brunch”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We were looking for a restaurant that had a separate room for our party of 18 and as soon as I talked to Chris at the bay view location, I knew we found the right location. Couldn't be nicer on the phone and the rest of the staff was just as pleasant when we got there. One excellent server took care of every one and got each order perfectly. The food was hot and delicious, and oh those beignets!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheMaven2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Another Broken Egg Cafe also viewed

Sandestin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Another Broken Egg Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing