We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
158
64
11
5
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
64
11
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club intrawest movie theater grilling area bay view gated community jolee island bedroom unit time share within walking distance baytowne wharf full kitchen hot tub rented a car washer dryer paddle boards beach towels per day
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 248 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Immaculate property ( love the bamboo scent in the lobby), large rooms, great staff, lots of amenities ( beach chairs, shuttle to beach, bicycles, kayaks, pool floats, movie theatre), walking distance to the marina and Baytowne Wharf.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kycats941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Extremely friendly staff. No restaurant on site but they do offer room service. Less then a 10 minute walk to the Wharf, they have restaurants, activities and shopping! Shuttle to the beach. Two pools that we basically had to ourselves. Huge room! LOVE! We will definitely be staying here again!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank 58jenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

We probably won't return. It was a nice room, but the slog to the beach was not ideal. The TV didn't work in our suite. We asked for a late check-out because we had a tough night with our infant. They couldn't accommodate that, even though check-in isn't until 4 PM. No restaurant or bar on site, and Baytown Wharf did not impress us. It is ridiculous that there is a resort fee -- there are no real amenities it is used for.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Service
1  Thank polyesterbridesmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Very luxurious accomadations, the Bayview rooms look out over a very relaxing vista. Swimming pools and grounds are immaculately kept. Lots of dining options near by, Several golf courses to choose from.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank realtorrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

It has been more than we expected and then some. We have enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here on our next trip. Our stay here was very nice and there is so much to do without having to venture out, unless you want to.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews