We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$136
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$274
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$170
$151
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn on Third(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hollander Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Birchwood(St. Petersburg)
$310
$301
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveler rating
131
153
82
44
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
153
82
44
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandunkin donuts next doorfront desk ladysmoking roomtropicana fieldbaseball gamenice poolstpetersburgdowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 464 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Easy booking. They decided to upgrade me to a slightly larger room that was non-smoking because of my length of stay. Made several attempts to reach me to see if that was OK but I was on the road. I appreciate that kind of service. The folks running this hotel are incredibly nice, thorough and customer service orientated. Very friendly hosts that really care about providing their guests with the best service they can. Rates were very reasonable and they provide really good "bang for the buck". I recommend this place to any travelers on a budget.

Only cons I can point out is the carpets need to be cleaned. Beds are comfortable, housekeeping efficient and the pool and jacuzzi are nice. Thank you for a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Timothy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joeblogs_11, Manager at Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. Your comments help guide us in our efforts to provide superior service to our guest. As the smallest Days Inn in Florida it is our guest who are able to help us in our efforts to be the Best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joeblogs_11, Manager at Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

We were impressed with our stay. The layout was simple and simple to access our room. Pool and hot tub looked really nice. I forgot to check the amenities - so I forgot my bathing suit. Management is very interested in keeping their place looking spiffy. I talked to another who had been there for several weeks and enjoyed all. Morning continental breakfast is adequate. - Thanks - Martha & Joe

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph P P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joeblogs_11, Manager at Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear,
Martha and Joe,
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Days Inn Central we as managers try our best to keep everyone of our guests happy.
Thank you for your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joeblogs_11, Manager at Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joeblogs_11, Manager at Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews