We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
St. Petersburg

“Amazing”
Review of Craft Kafe

Craft Kafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $13
Cuisines: American
Description: We are a dedicated gluten free facility, looking to provide anyone with a gluten intolerance the absolute best bakery experience possible.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a dedicated gluten free facility, looking to provide anyone with a gluten intolerance the absolute best bakery experience possible.
Reviewed November 21, 2019 via mobile

This place is incredible!! I got an apple turnover, a raspberry something and a quiche. All delicious!!! I am so thrilled! The staff was incredibly upbeat and helpful!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank savsparrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 144 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2019

We made this our coffee house while we were in town. The latte and espressos were well made and consistent - a genuine hit of coffee. We also tried one of the gluten slices - delicious. If you need real coffee this place won't let you down.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Steveprattnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

A great service, quality and value. Fantastically located and really full of choices, what a great eating experiance

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Agatha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

Y’all, I’m so glad this place exists! My husband and I just finished an anniversary trip to St. Pete’s. Our hotel had less than stellar food, so after our first breakfast there we were on the hunt and found Craft Kafe. Delicious coffee and breakfast food! Felt so good to have something wholesome for breakfast. Clearly loved by the locals as well - we saw many of the same people on the mornings we visited. Would definitely suggest this place!

On our first trip my hubs had the coffee cake muffin and loved it so much he got another one. I got the spinach quiche. On our second trip we both got an omelette. Yum!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank rfuller85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

Our quest for good coffee needs to go no further. We have just had an amazing cappuccino, one made with cows milk and the other with homemade almond milk.
We had a good selection of vegan cakes to choose from and we went for the galaxy bar...deliciously made with chocolate, coconut and nuts, a fine balance of decadence with a crumble to balance the richness.

Everything here is gluten free and looking at the dishes being served to other customers, it looks great quality and delicious.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank DottyG03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Craft Kafe also viewed

 
St. Petersburg, FL
St. Petersburg, FL
 

Been to Craft Kafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing