We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
St. Petersburg
Post
Inbox
Search

“Amazing Food Fusion”
Review of Noble Crust

Noble Crust
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 1/24
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #9 of 1,111 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Three of us dined here Saturday night and had a tremendous meal. This place is a blend of Italian cooking and the food of the American South.

Remy took good care of us as we dined on the patio which was not quite as noisy as the main dining room. There was a good wine, beer and cocktail list reasonably priced. It was very busy with a mostly younger crowd. Reservations are essential.

We began with the fried green tomato appetizer served with pork belly and pimento cheese. A perfect bite. For dinner two of us split the fried chicken (4 pieces) which came with 2 sides. Great chicken but our sides of Mac and cheese and greens were only average. Another had rigatoni with short rib meat and burrata. Spectacular.

With 3 glasses of wine and a cocktail, dinner was a very reasonable $97 before tip. We will definitely return.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank clifs2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 394 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

After a hectic day I found the Noble Crust open until 11pm so I stopped in for dinner.
Meatballs! Man this place was great from the service and management to the excellent food and beer. I will be back, from a Chefs perspective, Noble Crust has it down!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Phil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

While Noble Crust was a 20-25 minute drive from our hotel on the beach, it was so worth it! The food, service, decor, drinks - everything was fantastic. Big hits in the group were the fried chicken, shrimp & grits, bronzed salmon and the short ribs.
While we didn’t get to enjoy it, the brunch also sounded amazing. Will definitely go back the next time we are in town.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank tr271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

I f you like casual yet sophisticated dining and drinking within a pleasing and inviting style, you'll love this place including fresh wine and craft beers and cocktails.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GGodec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

One of my absolute favorite brunch. Fried Green Tomatoes with Pork Belly or Salmon Benedict. Delicious food and cocktails. The Noble Mojito with fresh raspberries is so refreshing. Order the gnocchi if you need a dose of soul warming comfort food. You can't go wrong here!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank KBDOrlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noble Crust also viewed

 

Been to Noble Crust? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing