We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
St. Petersburg
Post
Inbox
Search

“Always good!”
Review of Annata Wine Bar

Annata Wine Bar
Ranked #10 of 1,111 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed December 2, 2019

The avocado toast is awesome and so is the house salad! We love making our own charcuterie boards and enjoying a bottle of wine on the patio. I didn't love the pig fig flatbread (can't remember the exact name). I personally thought it was too meaty and dry. Overall, love this place and always good service and ambiance!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank mootie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 349 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2019

Normal food. My clothes got impregnated of a grassy smell difficult to clean next day. Nice servers. One of many places to go. No big deal

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Exploration632306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019

After trying and finding mostly average food at various places on Beach Drive, we walked in to Annata and found the best food in St Pete. We started with burrata , then had the pig and fig flatbread and finally finished with short rib Bolognese. All were truly wonderful. Our server was Kat who was bright,happy and great . We will return soon to this great spot.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JHDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2019

Our waiter provided a few wine tastings enabling us to choose a bottle that all 3 of us liked. Wonderful service and great setting.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 951sherrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2019

Anything Mazzaro's is top quality and this is no exception. Lovely outside dining - too loud inside for me which seems to be standard for restaurants. Great wine list and the food is worth every penny spent. Their chartcutierie board is the best I have had,

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deeda55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Annata Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Annata Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing