We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
St. Petersburg

“Great Tapas ”

Ceviche St. Petersburg
Ranked #29 of 1,005 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

We went there for lunch and got a pleasant surprise with super tasty food and a great waiter. Even the bread w/dip was good.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank perh281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 1,211 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

While in downtown St Petersburg, my husband and I needed to grab a quick lunch . We found a beautiful restaurant on Beach Dr., Ceviche. We decided to sit down outside on the covered veranda. The decor, the Spanish guitar music and the food transported us to Spain! I had the gazpacho and the mixed green salad. Both were delicious . If you are looking for a lunch spot with Ambiance and god food this is your place!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank 30yearsplus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2019 via mobile

Well looked after by our table servent. Great food very noisy hard to hear and not really possible to mingle as we were jammed in.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank PeterD2924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2019

What a great place to go. The Menu has many flavorful Tapas to share. I wouldn't share with more than one other person so in a group get enough of any one item for pairs of your group to split. Otherwise you'd only get a couple of bites of something you want much more of. Or you could all share each and then pairs could re-order ones they especially liked. It's a really creative way to eat a lot of different flavors at one sitting and there wasn't one we didn't like.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed the gazpacho and a variety of tapas. Everything was delicious! Sangria and dessert also great!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank billmnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ceviche St. Petersburg also viewed

 
St. Petersburg, FL
St. Petersburg, FL
 

Been to Ceviche St. Petersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing