We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
167
95
32
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
95
32
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hydro massage room was clean cracker barrel across the street front desk massage chair highway for easy access night shift water pressure the breakfast area waffle maker included breakfast hotel is located great place to stay stayed here for one night non smoking hot breakfast recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 313 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel offers many benefits, complimentary breakfast, hydro massage and offers a Bar for drinks after a long day. Would definitely stay here again. Great staff friendly and professional offers wide range of places to visit

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank E2702LHlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COMFORTSTPETE, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. It is the most flattering of compliments to hear that you would return to our hotel. I am glad to hear that our staff were helpful with suggestions while having a friendly and professional demeanor. As you pointed out; we have lots of amenities here and I love that you took advantage of so many! We look forward to the next time,

Judy Hinson
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Very nice hydro-massage. Delicious hot breakfast with waffles eggs and sausage. Very enjoyable stay. Convenient location right off I 275. Very nice towels

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Elaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COMFORTSTPETE, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Dear Elaine,

We greatly appreciate you staying with us here at the Comfort Inn North. It is so kind of you to leave such a nice review, we thank you for taking the time and effort. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the hydro-massage, our breakfast, convenient location, friendly staff, and took note of the superb towel quality. We look forward to having you with us again.

All the best,

Judy Hinson
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

The staff was courteous and helpful. The maids kept rooms fresh and clean. It was nice to have the convenience of a good hot breakfast right downstairs. The hydromassage was a nice relaxing treat also. The hotel location is conveniently accessible and right off Interstate 275.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank joyceannfrank2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COMFORTSTPETE, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear Ms Joyce,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out of your day to leave your feedback. We value your feedback and are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with our staff, housekeeping, breakfast, and you enjoyed the hydro-massage we included in your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Until then,

Judy Hinson
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Overall a good value for the price. Room was clean and staff was very friendly. Recommend a good barbecue restaurant near the hotel that was very good. Only stay one night and did not get to use anything on the property beside the room and breakfast was the usual continental breakfast. The breakfast attendant was very friendly though and helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Jake Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COMFORTSTPETE, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear Jake,

We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay and our staff. Our commitment to our guest's satisfaction motivates our customer service and to hear you say we met that aim, motivates us all further. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your feedback. We appreciate your business and your thoughts. We hope to see you again for some fun in the sun!


All the best,

Judy Hinson
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and the high quality massages that were available. Great place for a pregame chillax. 10/10 would recommend. Great service and great staff. I will definitely stay here next time I am in the area.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank massagecritic2400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COMFORTSTPETE, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We greatly appreciate you taking time to leave a top-rated review for our hotel. I am happy to see you enjoyed great service and staff as well. We hope to see you and serve you next time you are in sunny St. Petersburg!

All the best,

Judy Hinson
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews