We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
167
95
32
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
95
32
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hydro massage room was clean cracker barrel across the street front desk massage chair highway for easy access night shift water pressure the breakfast area waffle maker included breakfast hotel is located great place to stay stayed here for one night non smoking hot breakfast recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 313 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017

This is a working crews hotel and the staff is alright. It is handy enough to the St. Pete airport and the rooms were acceptable. The area cross the interstate is all trailer houses and rentals and not a dozen, hundreds it appears. We never had any issues and we had clean rooms. We booked seven (7) rooms and we were satisfied.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the interstate sounds, parking lot is opposite side. It's alright for a short overnight. Security might be questioned.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RedHornet72653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COMFORTSTPETE, General Manager at Comfort Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear RedHornet72653

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

John Moradi
General Manager
Comfort Inn North
727-362-0075

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Pretty nice for a one night stay after a wedding in St.Petersburg, my daughter and I didn't feel like driving back across the bridge so we chose something close to the highway, the beds were comfortable, the sheets were crisp, the pillows were comfortable, the room appliances were great the cable channels were a blessing, the floors we're nice being they were prefabricated wood didn't have to worry about dirty carpets or stains, the front desk crew was pretty nice, didn't get to eat breakfast, slept in late had a late check-out, the only things the ceiling was very low, being a handicap room it was a little small, the shower was pretty decent could be updated, and the lighting in the room could be brighter as well as in the parking lot at night.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank natosha2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Hotel is clean and room was very clean. Front desk people were very nice. Pool was clean and refreshing. The breakfast was not so desireable. Cold eggs, no milk and some people were complaining about the orange juice. She did resolve the issues. There was only girl who was putting stuff out alone running back and forth. She also cleaned rooms on our floor too! All in all we liked the hotel. We are planning on staying there again to visit family.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank shade52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Great place good shower I love the massage beds great. Front desk staff great an very helpful.beds are great an close to cracker barrel. Good value. Nice that they have a little beer an wine bar. Not bad prices . Room was very clean.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

The only reason I have to give it 3 Stars is that it is starting to show it's age. That being said, the crew on duty, (we stayed there 2 nights), was outstanding! Judy Hinson, the Front Desk manager, was one of the very best we have ever encountered. Anything and EVERYTHING we requested was taken care of, what more can I say about that. The included breakfast was ok, and be sure to try out their massage chair. You get one FREE 10 minute massage, and after that you can buy more if you desire to do so. All in all, we had a great time, and ice cold air, plenty of ice and an ACCEPTABLE breakfast was included. Say hello to Judy when you check in. She is GREAT!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rich L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews