We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
166
95
32
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
95
32
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hydro massage room was clean cracker barrel across the street front desk massage chair highway for easy access night shift water pressure the breakfast area waffle maker included breakfast hotel is located great place to stay stayed here for one night non smoking hot breakfast recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 312 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2017

My girlfriends and I stayed two nights at this hotel. The hotel is clean from the lobby to the room. The service is excellent, all employees greet us with a smile which make us feel welcome and comfortable.
The front desk employee is knowledgeable and helpful to give us recommendations of places to go and eat.
There is enough choices for the breakfast, especially we enjoyed the waffles.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mary168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017

This is not a Comfort Inn, it isn't even a Quality Inn, it might be an Econo Lodge. There were no towel racks in the bathroom - none! The sink was small, hidden in one corner, and the room poorly lit. The Inn is right up tight to the Interstate and if you stay here, be sure to ask to stay on "the parking lot side" of the hotel to avoid the noise of the highway.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Grady M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was adequate. Nice, friendly employees, room was clean, bed not my comfort zone (too soft) but it was fine for a few days. Elevators were sketchy because they were slow and made weird noises. One was down for a few hours. Also there were way too many baseball players staying and they overtook the breakfast area. The ladies in charge for a good job of replenishing. Cool thing was water generated massage tables!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Colette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

My husband and I spent a night at this hotel during a recent trip to visit relatives in the area. The rooms were modern, comfortable and clean. The breakfast area was adequately sized and the food selection was good. Even though we were given a free ticket to try out the hydro-massage chair in the lobby, we did not take advantage it. I did think it was a bit tacky to post a sign in the elevator stating if you posted a review to Trip Advisor and mentioned the hydro-massage, just show the review on your cell phone to the front desk and you would get a free snack. It's a nice hotel, no need to bribe people for a review. We would not hesitate to stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank iclogx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

Our stay was great! The hydro massage was amazing! Highlight for us!! Love the free breakfast every morning, we always stay with choice! The chair was spraying high pressured water on a pad were I was laying. It really got every muscle and knot unlike other massaging chairs.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Arika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews