We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Saint Petersburg Carillon Park
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is first class all the way. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and the wi-fi works well. The beds are very comfortable. The food from the restaurant is delicious. I highly recommend this hotel! Though I was traveling with family, this hotel has all the amenities I would want on a business trip.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank badgergirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,089)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

812 - 818 of 1,089 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

Would definitely recommend this hotel.Very quite business park setting with beautiful lake and walking bridge through the forever wild area along the lake.Only downfall is it is 8 miles to the pier waterfront area of St Petersburg.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Stayed for one night on business. Typical Hilton - spacious but without much character. Staff were friendly and the location is nice. I enjoyed the swimming pool and boardwalk around the lake. Breakfast was no better than average for the price

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeH98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013 via mobile

TV did not work at check in. The front desk people were very nice and helpful. The location is in a very nice area with restaurants all around and multiple business parks nearby. The bed was extremely comfortable. There must have been 6 pillows on the bed.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Hickoryview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Nice Hilton to stay at, very close to shopping, dining and beaches. the staff where great and the shuttle was very clean and convienant. Would highly recommend this Hotel for busines or family vacations. I plan on returning again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

A good business class hotel, very comfortable beds, lovely large and soft towels and good toiletry range. Overall very helpful and friendly staff, most of the reception staff went above and beyond their responsibility, including driving us to the nearest supermarket. Restaurant staff quite attentive and friendly. Lovely boardwalk around the lake and lots of turtles to look at, that wanted feeding. There is a sign which warns walkers of the Alligators but we didn't see any!
The air conditioning unit was very noisy when it stopped and woke me up every night, so I did have to switch it off, which resulted in the room being quite warm.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carr2528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Title says it all. Clean, good service, easy access, free parking. I would recommend this location to any business traveler to the area. Hotel for recreational purposes would not be my first choice in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
8.7 mi away
Hilton St Petersburg Bayfront
Hilton St Petersburg Bayfront
#11 of 43 in St. Petersburg
1,657 reviews
8.0 mi away
Avalon Hotel
Avalon Hotel
#1 of 43 in St. Petersburg
194 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hollander Hotel
Hollander Hotel
#2 of 43 in St. Petersburg
1,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites St. Petersburg Downtown
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Petersburg
Hampton Inn St. Petersburg
#9 of 43 in St. Petersburg
789 reviews
0.4 mi away
St. Petersburg Marriott Clearwater
St. Petersburg Marriott Clearwat...
#14 of 43 in St. Petersburg
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Saint Petersburg Carillon Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Saint Petersburg Carillon Park

Address: 950 Lake Carillon Dr, St. Petersburg, FL 33716-1107
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > St. Petersburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in St. Petersburg
#1 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
#3 Romantic Hotel in St. Petersburg
Price Range: $143 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Saint Petersburg Carillon Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Carillon Nature Reserve, the Hilton St. Petersburg Carillon Park offers guests comfortable accommodations for your business or leisure stay. Unwind in our heated outdoor infinity pool or state-of-the-art fitness center. Our over 20,000 square feet of flexible meeting space is ideal for your next business meeting, wedding, or corporate event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Saint Petersburg Carillon Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Saint Petersburg Carillon Park Hotel St. Petersburg
Hilton St Petersburg
Hilton Hotel St Petersburg
Saint Petersburg Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing