We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
St Petersburg Saturday Morning Market
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Very cool

We were able to go to the last market of the season, so that was a treat. Lots of people watching... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth C
,
Miami, Florida
A must see!

Great market near parks and the bay. Lots of social interaction between humans and their pets... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
pat s
,
Horn Lake, Mississippi
Read all 292 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around St. Petersburg
from $21.35
More Info
from $26.70
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
203
69
16
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
203
69
16
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great market food vendors farmers market organic produce fresh veggies open air market great saturday vendors selling vegetable stands ethiopian food well behaved dogs parking garage arts crafts st pete few blocks dali museum jewelry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 292 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

This market opens at 9:00am and we were not able to get there until about 1:00 pm. When we got there, some of the vendors had sold out and were gone. However, we did find some fruit and vegetables, honey and jewelry that we purchased. We were sorry that we were unable to be there when they opened. We did have a hard time finding parking. Recommended.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank 615ronaldc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

I am so glad we discovered the Saturday’s Farmers’ Market. As an Iowa girl, I was blown away by the variety of fresh produce in February! We wandered around for 2 hours taking in the bands and venders. We tried a breakfast sausage sandwich and enjoyed sharing a table with a local who enlightened us on the architecture in the neighborhood. We left with a bag of produce, breads and cookies. What a lovely way to spend a Saturday morning.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Jubillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

I buy my eggs here each week. Had a Chicago friend visit recently and she said she wished Chicago had something like this. Well, Chicago certainly does. But she pointed out the crowds make enjoying those venues impossible. Even at it's MOST crowded morning market is still manageable. If you want it " all to yourself", go early and beat the masses.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

If you like farmers markets this is a good one. All kinds of fresh produce & local artesian. Parking can be a challenge and it’s crowded on good days but fun

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Lilvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Sure is popular and populated. Be prepared to hunt for a parking space. Most people love it especially if you are into farm fresh produce, crafts and specialty services.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank lmelvin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews