We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Selection of Interesting Meals”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #158 of 963 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

We have been to First Watch restaurants in other cities. First time to this one. The menu at First Watch is consistent in that they offer typical breakfasts as well as less typical options such as several egg white omelet choices. Both of us had items from the Healthier Side section of the menu. One was the Tri-Athlete which is egg white omelet with mushrooms & salsa,, minus the green chilies. The other breakfast was the Healthy Turkey with feta and spinach. Both came with dry English Muffins. Service was good, food was hot and tasty. You can see why there is usually a wait to get a table. Parking can be an issue at this location.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Empire-City-Lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2014

Empire-City-Lover - Thank you for all your visits! We are very happy you had another healthy and delicious breakfast with us!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 74 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

I treated my sister, who is visiting from the Northeast, with Sunday breakfast at my favorite place! First Watch, St. Pete!
I live out on the beach and have to pass many breakfast places to get to Tyrone but it is always worth the drive!! Great food and attentive staff make it the best!
We plan to lunch there this week and my sister wants to know when you are coming to PA!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

We are so happy your sister enjoyed us, your favorite place for breakfast! We do have some locations in PA, so tell her to visit our website and hopefully we have a location near her! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

Food is fresh, very tasty and healthy. It's nice to go to a breakfast restaurant without greasy food. First Watch is my favorite breakfast place and lunch is good too. They offer healthy alternatives that taste good.

Thank LindagoTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

LindalovesFlorida - We are so happy our fresh, tasty and healthy food have made us your favorite place for breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

First Watch is a great place! The food is always exceptional, the staff friendly and competent and the resturant is clean and airy! Try to go once a week!

Thank Joan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Joan C - We love that you love us! Thank you for all your visits - we are honored to have you as a regular!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

I like First Watch. This had been my 7th visit at this restaurant at this location. I had ordered breakfast which was very good. The food has been always made fresh and served hot when required. The attention given to you by employees has been very good, they always appear to have your visit be a satisfying one. Join the Sun eclub for valuable coupons sent to you via email. Always a great meal at First Watch.

Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Jerry W - Thank you for all your visits! We are thrilled you always have delicious food and amazing service whenever you're at First Watch. Hope to see you for your 8th visit soon!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed First Watch also viewed

 
 
St. Petersburg, FL
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing