We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peppermint Dreams”

Infused Tea Company
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Infused Tea Company specializes in premium loose leaf tea. We have over 100 varieties of tea that can be brought home for your own personal experience, or you can enjoy a pot or cup of tea here at the shop or on the go. Along with our tea we have a plethora of freshly baked goods including brownies, bread pudding, muffins, scones, and more! We have complimentary wireless for our customers and great indoor and outdoor atmosphere to appeal to all ages.We are downtown St Pete's Tea Destination!
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for lunch try a restaurant.
If you are looking for literally any tea you can imagine (They happily mix teas) Hooker Tea is where you want to be. Their prices reflect how amazing the product is.
If you end up hating it please feel free to punch me in the face :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MermaidSweat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2013

Thank you for the great response! It's awesome to see you have had the opportunity to get to try blending our teas along with just a fresh simple cup of tea! Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
There are newer reviews for Infused Tea Company
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 110 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2012

This so such a sweet little tea shop. We had breakfast here..quiche and tea. The service was so laid back and chill.. Excellent place to start the day.

Thank merrylucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always great to hear that visitors to the area are just as fond of us as our patrons! Hope to see you the next time you are in again. Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Nice employee who helped me select a flavor for my tea purchase. She suggested I try it with a single serving before I buy which I did. There are rows of large tins they let you smell to get the aroma. She also explained health benifits with different teas.

Thank SacTinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

We appreciate the review and love that we were able to help you decide on something great! Knowledge of the tea is almost as important as the constituents making up the blends, and it can be fun knowing all the little secrets about the teas. Look forward ti seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Took a tea break from sightseeing. The quiche looked great. The variety of teas are amazing. Check out the tea infused oatmeal!

Thank dermgoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank you for the great support. Our food mainstays are our quiche and oatmeal! Definitely worth a try if you haven't yet. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Great tea. I've stopped buying loose tea from Teavana in the mall, because the tea here is just as good or better, and at a much better price. I've had almost every drink on the menu, it's all wonderful. Great place to get holiday gifts. When my husband and I are bored and can't think of what to do we drive down to Beach, take a walk in the park, and get some tea.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

Thanks for the great feedback. We love to hear about all patronage! Next time you and your husband are downtown getting some tea, try sharing a bottomless pot and playing some of our games. It can make for a great, relaxing night! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infused Tea Company also viewed

 

Been to Infused Tea Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing