We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Peppermint Dreams” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Infused Tea Company

Infused Tea Company
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Infused Tea Company specializes in premium loose leaf tea. We have over 100 varieties of tea that can be brought home for your own personal experience, or you can enjoy a pot or cup of tea here at the shop or on the go. Along with our tea we have a plethora of freshly baked goods including brownies, bread pudding, muffins, scones, and more! We have complimentary wireless for our customers and great indoor and outdoor atmosphere to appeal to all ages.We are downtown St Pete's Tea Destination!
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Peppermint Dreams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for lunch try a restaurant.
If you are looking for literally any tea you can imagine (They happily mix teas) Hooker Tea is where you want to be. Their prices reflect how amazing the product is.
If you end up hating it please feel free to punch me in the face :)

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MermaidSweat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Thank you for the great response! It's awesome to see you have had the opportunity to get to try blending our teas along with just a fresh simple cup of tea! Hope to see you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    34
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Louisville Kentucky
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Indie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

This so such a sweet little tea shop. We had breakfast here..quiche and tea. The service was so laid back and chill.. Excellent place to start the day.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank merrylucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always great to hear that visitors to the area are just as fond of us as our patrons! Hope to see you the next time you are in again. Happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sac
Level Contributor
74 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tea lovers Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Nice employee who helped me select a flavor for my tea purchase. She suggested I try it with a single serving before I buy which I did. There are rows of large tins they let you smell to get the aroma. She also explained health benifits with different teas.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SacTinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
We appreciate the review and love that we were able to help you decide on something great! Knowledge of the tea is almost as important as the constituents making up the blends, and it can be fun knowing all the little secrets about the teas. Look forward ti seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east greenwich, rhode island
Level Contributor
750 reviews
474 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 308 helpful votes
“Great varieties of tea, even for coffee lovers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Took a tea break from sightseeing. The quiche looked great. The variety of teas are amazing. Check out the tea infused oatmeal!

Helpful?
Thank dermgoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Thank you for the great support. Our food mainstays are our quiche and oatmeal! Definitely worth a try if you haven't yet. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“I wish my house smelled like Hooker Tea...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Great tea. I've stopped buying loose tea from Teavana in the mall, because the tea here is just as good or better, and at a much better price. I've had almost every drink on the menu, it's all wonderful. Great place to get holiday gifts. When my husband and I are bored and can't think of what to do we drive down to Beach, take a walk in the park, and get some tea.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond R, Owner at Infused Tea Company, responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Thanks for the great feedback. We love to hear about all patronage! Next time you and your husband are downtown getting some tea, try sharing a bottomless pot and playing some of our games. It can make for a great, relaxing night! Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infused Tea Company also viewed

St. Petersburg, FL
 
St. Petersburg, FL
 

Been to Infused Tea Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing