We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$166
$148
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$177
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Petersburg Northeast(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hollander Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$113
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveler rating
96
42
39
26
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
42
39
26
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshousekeeping managermemorial day weekendrefrigerator and microwaveroom was cleanst petenatepetersburgclerkremodelingwifichannelsflorida
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 256 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017

I use to work for Days Inn in Pearl MS and I would be livid if this was my property, the parking lot has garbage everywhere, weeds are knee high all around the back and sides of property, floors in the room have NEVER been mopped sticky like dirty theater floors( disgusted to imagine what I may have stepped in ), Air Filters on AC never changed or cleaned, faucet broken and dripping, scum on bathtub, hard water stains on sink, tub, and toilet. Cheap particle board in window where glass is missing VERY HUGE SAFETY issue could be pushed in with very little effort. Worst property I have ever stayed in ever.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadisha D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Good morning,

Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the inconvenience and bad experience you had during your stay. I want to apologize for everything that happen to you. This is not our intention. We want to make sure that all guest has a great stay and I know we are not perfect but we try. There is no excuse for what happen and I will personally deal with this matter. Thank you for letting us know these issues and hopefully you give us another chance. Thank you again and hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kadisha D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay Area, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kadisha D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

The hotel is very close to the airport and has shuttle service that runs somewhat late. It is clean and the staff is efficient. The room was comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ShyoneChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadisha D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Thanks for your view I'm happy that you had such a great time while staying here @ Days Inn St. Petersburg. We strive daily to make each and everyone of our guest feel at home. I'm so happy to here all the employees was friendly and helpful with all your needs. Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

hotel was not in good shape prior to the Hurricane.
No maid service for 5 days


I stayed for 6 nights how does that get on my rewards acct 163417548D # 163417584D

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank edmL2010IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kadisha D, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay Area, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Good day. I first wanted to thank you for staying with us. I wanted to reach out to you and apologize for us not meeting up to your standards. We are making some improvements to improve the hotel. I do appreciate your feedback since it is important for us to know what the guest feedback so we can make proper changes to make sure any issues doesn't happen again. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us another try again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews