We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
St. Petersburg
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great food in a Great location”
Review of Parkshore Grill

Parkshore Grill
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 12/14
8:00 PM
Ranked #6 of 1,110 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Contemporary American restaurant focusing on the finest ingredients. Proteins are free range, natural, free of GMOs and antibiotics. Seafood is sustainably caught or farmed. Located on Beach Drive across the street from Straub Park overlooking the Vinoy Yacht Basin.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

We were in St. Pete's Beach for our anniversary and decided to go here for our Anniversary dinner. It was a little too warm to eat outside for non-Floridians so we took a booth inside. Our waiter was pleasant and prompt and soon we had a pair of mixed drinks. We split an large appetizer of blue cheese stuffed meatballs which we both enjoyed. For entrees we both chose steaks which were excellent. And for dessert we split one of the creamiest creme brulees I have ever eaten.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Lsimonetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1,451 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I visited on Friday afternoon after arriving in St Petersburg to visit our son. My wife had the crab & avocado salad and added the blackened shrimp. She loved it! The view from a high top table outside was relaxing and a great way to enjoy St Petersburg.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank connerclan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

No wonder they are packed on Saturday night. Food and service could not have been better. Beef Wellington was perfectly prepared. Tuna entree was also wonderful.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Beachbenz63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

We went for our Anniversary and everything from being seated to paying was a great experience. Park Shore salad was excellent, our entrees were both great. I had King crab legs with the best Brussel Sprouts. Husband had a mixed seafood platter with Spinach. The sides were enough for two people to share. I like that the salads had 2 sizes for the person who doesn't eat a lot. Our server Dakota was top notch. He checked on us often, was very knowledgeable about the menu. We were not rushed.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bethann b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019 via mobile

Great salads and drinks. Service was very nice too. The manager stopped by the table to check in on us. Convenient to all things downtown St Petersburg.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Normand C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parkshore Grill also viewed

 
St. Petersburg, FL
 

Been to Parkshore Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing