We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Tampa Airport Shuttle

Exceptional private transportation. We have used Bats as our shuttle from Tampa airport many times... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2019
DeeFarr
,
Stratford, Canada
Ride from the airport

We used Bats Taxi to get from Tampa to St. Petes Beach. They were great to work with. We will... read more

Reviewed January 7, 2019
Alohadustn
,
Toledo, Ohio
Read all 201 reviews
  
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
157
29
7
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
29
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi service tampa airport always on time town car great driver baggage claim safe ride driver waiting door to door service ride from the airport flat rate friendly driver reliable service great friendly service smooth ride pete beach tampa st
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 201 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2017

We used Bat Taxi to go to Bradenton, from the Dalí Museum in St. Petersburg back to Blind Pass Resort, and to go to the Ringling estate in Sarasota. The taxis arrived promptly and the drivers were very friendly and personable. One girl said she had never worked for a company which cherished its employees and treated them as well as Bat did. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank Cynthia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

I used this cab service several times and late at night from my hotel better than Uber, cheaper plus they know where there going,

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank lbnyc2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Clean, courteous and cheery!! Quick pick up and so helpful. Well worth the small fee.
Lots of choices for transportation but we were thrilled with BATS!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Kimru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017

Very reliable and friendly drivers! Even though we could of shuttled with the hotel we stayed at, we could depend on these guys to get us back to our airport when we forgot to schedule our Supershuttle. I think they were less expensive too!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Rachael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The drivers were very prompt and super fun!! It costed a couple dollars more than uber but they accepted cash and they were better than the Uber drivers we had down here.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews