We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Tampa Airport Shuttle

Exceptional private transportation. We have used Bats as our shuttle from Tampa airport many times... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
DeeFarr
,
Stratford, Canada
Ride from the airport

We used Bats Taxi to get from Tampa to St. Petes Beach. They were great to work with. We will... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Alohadustn
,
Toledo, Ohio
Read all 202 reviews
  
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
158
29
7
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
29
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi service tampa airport always on time town car great driver baggage claim safe ride driver waiting door to door service ride from the airport flat rate friendly driver reliable service arrived promptly great friendly service smooth ride other companies
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 202 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2016

The Management of the Place we stay recommended them for New Year last year and it is good to use them whenever there is going to be a drinking party atmosphere. When we have used them, the drivers are on time and polite. From Indian Shores to Island Way Grill on a "bumper-to-bumper" busy week-end evening I think the far was $35. Safe driving and well worth it. There's always the trolley back again!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Girljade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Took a town car. Rate on website was not the same as the confirmation email. Was $10 higher. After sending multiple emails asking why got no response. Would not have booked town car if knew the rate was higher. Would have just taken a taxi. Driver was very personable -Pete. Good guy!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank kimberly t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Arrived into Tampa late on a Thursday night. Our driver, Ken, was waiting for us. He helped us with our bags and was so friendly. It was so nice to have this service, as we were both exhausted and not interested in searching for a shuttle or a cab. Ken also drove us back to the airport. He arrived well before our scheduled departure. This service is well worth the cost.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank stephyhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Every year when we come to Florida, we use Bats taxi. We feel safe and confident that they will actually arrive when they say they will. Some very friendly drivers, too. We will use them again when we come back to Florida in April!

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank April F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2016 via mobile

We have been using a taxi service here for the last two visits to St Pete Beach. I would recommend Bats Taxi. We haven't had a bad experience and all the drivers have been friendly and helpful when asked for help with local businesses.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank mikemots80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews