We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Tampa Airport Shuttle

Exceptional private transportation. We have used Bats as our shuttle from Tampa airport many times... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
DeeFarr
,
Stratford, Canada
Ride from the airport

We used Bats Taxi to get from Tampa to St. Petes Beach. They were great to work with. We will... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Alohadustn
,
Toledo, Ohio
Read all 202 reviews
  
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
158
29
7
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
29
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi service tampa airport always on time town car great driver baggage claim safe ride driver waiting door to door service ride from the airport flat rate friendly driver reliable service arrived promptly great friendly service smooth ride other companies
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 202 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2016

We passed their stand on the beach while riding in a competing cab. As they were close to the resort we were staying in, we gave them a call when we had to travel around a bit. The 3 drivers we had were knowledgeable and friendly. They offered good recommendations on restaurants and sites to see.

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016

Bats arrives fast and/or ontime! Bats Taxi has lots of minivans so don't worry about luggage or shopping bags. Remember to always tip!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Maureen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2016

The BAT's taxi provided an excellent car and high-quality service from the hotel to the St. Pete/Clearwater airport. It came in time (even a bit earlier), the driver (Ron) was all assistance, politeness and courtesy. The rate is fixed: 39 dollars, cheaper by comparison to other companies.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank irina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2016

Whenever we are going out late we can always depend on Bats to be on time. My husband and I no longer enjoy driving at nights so it is always Bats to the rescue.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank jaamerican2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

We used Bats taxi several times last week for our conference people going to the airport. It was a better rate than the cramped up shuttle vans and you had comfort. They are right across the street from our hotel, the Tradewinds.

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank jimvet1826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews