We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, customer service, location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious Studio Apt!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Studio Apt!
view from the Pass-A-Grille Beach! Spectacular beach with private access .only take 60 second to get there from your door step.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Spacious Studio Apt!
view from the Pass-A-Grille Beach!
Spectacular beach with private access .only take 60 second to get there from your door step.
Spectacular Beach  View from our private Access to the Pass-A-Grille Beach!
Just minute walk to the beach via our Private access!
The best of all. private access to the beach. literally 60 Second walk to beach from your doorStep
Fenced courtyard with the grille will be ready to use for your outdoor gathering!
Pass-A-Grille Beach!
Private Access give our guest piece of mind!
Private Access to thew Beach ,just minute away from the water!
laundry room will make you feel like home .
Kitchen
Kitchen!
you will be able to park front of you door !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan R
1 review
“Great place, customer service, location!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Kori was an excellent host. He is very hospitable, responds to emails and calls immediately. We had a great time at his property this past weekend! My wife and I will go back. It is the perfect spot for our vacations. The beach is so close too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
We loved to be your host!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna G
1 review
“If there is a higher rate than EXCELLENT this owner would get it!!!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

They went over and above the call of duty to make our stay and experience amazing. Quaint comfy home with the perfect amount of space for 4. The walk to the beach is a short beautiful trail that literally takes a minute. Private beach is a super bonus!!
Defiantly coming back to this place!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Hello

Thank you so much for your Stay .

Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Great to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Companion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend get-a-way”
Reviewed December 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The beach style cottage was very clean with a perfect location. The 1 minute walk, private path to the beach was a highlight. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Great nearby restaurants and close to everything you needed. We even went into St. Petersburg for a movie. A few favorite restaurants: Gennaro's pizza was amazing, Sea Critters Cafe had a fun atmosphere outside, Best breakfast was The Frog Pond, the balcony of The Brass Monkey for a sunset supper. For us this was a perfect weekend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2016
Hello

It was my pleasure to be your host .

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison K
Ocala, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Favorite place to stay on Pass-A-Grille Beach”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was my second time staying at this property. It was a fabulous visit again. The bathroom had been recently renovated, and was even better than the last stay. The house is clean, and has everything you need for a stay on the beach. The owner was, as usual, very accommodating and kind. I will continue to stay at this property whenever I visit St. Petersburg. Thanks again, Cory!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
Hello Alison

it was great to see you and your family again here in Pass-A-Grille Beach ,we can't wait to see you again on your next trip here in our property .Thank you for your business
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karenZ742...
The Villages, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I truly enjoyed my stay at this well-managed, clean, nicely decorated rental and the beach a short walk away.”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The rental was in a very quiet part of beautiful Pass-A-Grille Beach. It took minutes to walk to the very private beach at the end of the street. The studio was not fancy but clean and nicely decorated in a beach casual style. The kitchen provided all one needs to store and cook meals. The bed and furniture was comfortable. Several good options for eating out within a short walking distance. It would be nice to have bikes to reach many others and attractions. The owner/property manager couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. I will stay there again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
Hello Karen

W are glad that our property could satisfy you and hope to see you again for future vacation.

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malomia20...
Riverview, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Espectacular”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have really good time in this house. Is very nice . Especially is too near to the beach. The place was so clean and we have everything the we need for our vacation time. Next time we will stay more time

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2016
Hello Maria

It was my pleasure to be your host and i am glad that you and your family have enjoyed your @our property and we looking forward to see you again.

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing