We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best spot on the beach!”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious Studio Apt!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Studio Apt!
view from the Pass-A-Grille Beach! Spectacular beach with private access .only take 60 second to get there from your door step.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Spacious Studio Apt!
view from the Pass-A-Grille Beach!
Spectacular beach with private access .only take 60 second to get there from your door step.
Spectacular Beach  View from our private Access to the Pass-A-Grille Beach!
Just minute walk to the beach via our Private access!
The best of all. private access to the beach. literally 60 Second walk to beach from your doorStep
Fenced courtyard with the grille will be ready to use for your outdoor gathering!
Pass-A-Grille Beach!
Private Access give our guest piece of mind!
Private Access to thew Beach ,just minute away from the water!
laundry room will make you feel like home .
Kitchen
Kitchen!
you will be able to park front of you door !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alison K
Ocala, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best spot on the beach!”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This place was a perfect fit for my son and I (4 years old). The house was in good condition and very clean. We had everything we needed, and the beach was within a 1 minute walk via a private path. We pretty much had the beach to ourselves. The owner, Cory, was extremely responsive and attentive to our needs. I would stay there again without a second thought.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach access.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Hello Alison
It was my pleasure to meet you and your wonderful son .I am so glad that you had everything in your favor while you guys stay in our property in Pass-A-grille beach and we hope to see you soon again for another family vacation.

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daffod26
Leon
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!!”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I had a great stay .Everything was exactly as I had seen in the photographs. I didn't have a car but I could move around without a problem.The Beach Trolley stops just on the corner of the street. Beach access is just a few steps and the neigborhood is very quiet. It is great choice if you are looking for a rest away from the city -as it was my case.
The laundry facilities were also very convenient :the washing machine is free for you to use whenever you need.
To end up,Mr.Kourosh was ever so helpful: he was always eager to help in any way.Thank you very much and I hope I can go back soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La localizacion
Liked least: El colchón de la cama
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Thank you miss Emma

we enjoyed to be your host,and hope to see you again on your future again in pass-A-grille beach !

Thank you and take Care

Kourosh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WilliamCB...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Relaxtion”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great vacation spot. This was everything that was expected for a wonderful get away. The beach was sooo close, a 1 minute walk. There were restaurants within walking distance and anything else you would need was very accesible, a quick drive away. Kouri, the owner could not do enough for us. The studio was extremely clean and well stocked with everything you need to make your vacation enjoyable. We would recommend this this location and studio to anyone wanting to get away and enjoy some time relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hospitality
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
Hello William

It was our Pleasure to have you and your wife here in pass-A-Grille beach ,and we are looking forward to see you and your family for future vacation destination .

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbiedog...
Pennsylvania
1 review
“very nice place and clean.”
Reviewed February 5, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed for 6 days and it was comfortable and quite. .we took are yorkie and we left him in the house while we went to the beach and I didn't have to worry about him cause the neighborhood was nice!!!! The owner was wonderful and his little son was so sweet. I loved this little slice of heaven and I hope we can come back next year. Love love loved it.god bless. Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beach is right there and my dog (moto)was welcome
Liked least: weather could of been hotter!!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2016
Hello to wonderful Shaw family

Thank you again for staying in our property in Pass-A- Grille beach .we really enjoyed having you and your cute dog (moto) here .i am looking forward to see you back in here soon for your next vacation.

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdPEfromN...
Durham, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Location with Friendly and Accommodating Owner!”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Property was exactly as presented on-line. It is on a short, quiet street surrounded by lovely homes (neighborhood not touristy) and was steps away from the short path to the beach. This is an excellent location-right at the beautiful beach and close to shops, restaurants, bars, grocery stores, gas stations, drug stores, etc.. It was perfectly clean, well stocked. The owner met us at the door when we arrived and showed us around the property. He made sure we had everything we needed. We didn't travel with beach stuff but didn't need to. There were beach towels, chairs, an umbrella and cooler available. We were traveling on a tight budget and had our 2 young adult children with us so it was a tad tight for 4 adults (no privacy since it is a studio condo with a pull out couch) but we knew this going in and it worked perfectly for what we needed. We could not have been more pleased with this home away from home. My husband and I can't wait to go back by ourselves!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2016
Hello Barbara
We enjoyed having you and wonderful family in our property .looking forward to see you Again !

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve M
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Perfect Alternative for Our Conference”
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My wife and I attended a conference and related events at the Don Cesar. We have been traveling to the area for pleasure for about 10 years and always spend time in Pass-a-Grille. This time it was business focused and we just wanted a clean place close to the beach and within walking distance of the Don Cesar and downtown Pass-a-Grille.

Kourosh's place was perfect. A studio within a 60 second walk to the beach, a dead end quiet road and very clean and well kept. Had all the amenities we needed. Better than a hotel room as it included a full kitchen, grilling area and parking right in front of the house. WIFI and a newly installed smart TV were a bonus.

Kourosh was very accommodating and responsive and we are already thinking about a return for a long weekend this winter. Perfect for 2 people and even 4 if they don't mind a pullout for a bed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2015
hello Steve

Thank you again for choosing our property for your vacation/business trip,we enjoyed having you and your wife here in Pass-A-grille beach.
Looking forward to see you again here in Pass-A-grille beach.

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mya K
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect place for two!!”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This is a studio, but perfect for the two of us for 4 nights. The beach is a literally a minute walk away. Beach towels, chairs and umbrella were provided, which were great. The place was comfortable and clean. Wish there would have been 2 bikes instead of 1, so obviously we didn't use it. Also a small cooler would be nice to take to the beach. But none of these are deal breakers. A great place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;