We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“our perfect family place”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room!
Living room/dinning Room!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room!
Living room/dinning Room!
View of your New patio entry , have four parking Space next to your unit!
Full kitchen .you will be able to feel like home kitchen !
land mark of our property in case if you need to Google it and find out the exact  address!
pass-A-Grille Beach
Remodeled Bathroom is conveniently located Like Jack And Jill bathroom that give you comfort.
Remodeled Bathroom is Located between the Master bedroom and Guest Bedroom ,is great privacy!
having laundry room make you feel like home.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Norman H
1 review
“our perfect family place”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved the cosy little house, the perfect place to be - only a few steps to the radiate-white, pudrigen beach and the turquoise sea. Every spare coin, goes in our piggy bank and we hope that we save soon enough, to come again. Kourosh and his family are very nice people - it is a pleasure to know them. Thanks for the unforgettable beautiful time at your place! Greetings from Bavaria - Christine, Norman, Adam, Alva and Elias

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2016
Hello

It was a our pleasure to know you and your nice family .we are looking forward to see you and your family here .

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARKK4799
2 reviews
“Best stay ever in St Pete”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was the best vacation stay we have had to date in St. Pete Beach.
The house was very clean and had all the comforts of home.
The owner was extremely nice and did everything possible to make our stay pleasant and worry free. I look forward to staying there again when we return this January.
BIGGEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Hello Mark

it was our pleasure to be your host ,and we are looking forward to see you and your family again in pass-A-grille beach.please say hello to rest of your family .

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kayretell
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic service! The owner is amazing and answer any questions/concerns you may have within the hour.”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking to come to the St. Petes Beach area. The owner was absolutely fantastic and answered all of our questions within the hour. He was very flexible when we had some guest changes. The home and location are better than the pictures!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Hello

Thank you again for visit our location in St Pete Beach area ,we enjoyed having you and your family here and hope to see you again .

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NISSWARES...
Nisswa, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We had a fabulous time!”
Reviewed January 15, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This cozy cottage is located on a quiet, residential street and what you see in the photos is what you get.
The beautiful, white sandy beach is located just a short walk away. We picked up shells on the beach in the early mornings, watched kite boarders on the ocean waves, walked the beach and of course sun bathed.
From the cottage it is a short walk to the Merry Pier to catch a ride out to Shell Island, loved the Pass-a-Grille Museum, shopped at the few shops in Pass-a-Grille and ate at a couple of the restaurants there. Walking or riding bike the other direction will get you to a Publex grocery store, a Walgreens and many other shops and resturants.
I call it a cozy cottage because it has that look. There are older, original wood floors in most of the house. The kitchen is stocked enough to cook nice, easy meals. The two bedrooms are very large with closet and hanging space and hangers. I loved the fact that the bathroom towels were plentiful, white and very clean! 4 large beach towels also provided.
The owner, Cory, went out of his way to treat us well. He is very friendly and really just wants his guests to have a great time.
I hope to go back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the location and the residential feel of the neighborhood
Liked least: I only had two weeks to stay there.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2016
Hello

Thank you again for staying in our property .it was a pleasure to meat you and your family .we always love to see you and your family here again.

Thank you kindly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing