We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappointed! ”

Beverly's La Croisette
Ranked #36 of 147 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
St Pete beach
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Never disappointed! ”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

I have been coming to beverlys for years. The selections that they are for breakfast are incredible. I believe I counted eight different variations of eggs benedict. The portions are very large. The coffee is always very good as well. For what you get the prices are very reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank pandypogz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    427
    177
    54
    25
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The best breakfast we had in St Pete Beach”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Very happy with this meal. The omelets were great, as was the french toast, bacon and potatoes. The omelets were big enough to share - order an extra croissant and you have a reasonable meal for two. The service was friendly and attentive without being overbearing. Prices were reasonable for the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tex-traveler-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Pete Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always a terrific breakfast!”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Beverly's is one of our favorite spots when we visit SPB. Although it's usually crowded (first hint that it's a good restaurant), the food is tasty, the service is friendly, and the prices are fair. Great way to start the morning.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maryrcaptiivacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laramie, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

With what look like two way nicer places across the street to eat breakfast, Beverly's was a true find for us. The other two had a wait time so we went to Beverly's. The food was wonderful with a ton to choose from. We ate there four times in our week stay and never had a bad meal. The prices are super as well. This place is a hidden gem if breakfast out is your thing.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank heathwheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

I love the atmosphere. The service was wonderful, the guy arrived to my table with coffee the second I sat down and all of the servers were very friendly. I had the Paris Express and it was fabulous, one of the best Hollandaise sauces I have ever had.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Swensation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beverly's La Croisette also viewed

 
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Beverly's La Croisette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing