We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful !!!!!”

Beverly's La Croisette
Ranked #36 of 147 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Wonderful !!!!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

After a dreadful breakfast at Skidders, we decided to give this place a try and wow were we glad we did!!!! Terrific Breakfast with huge portions and great service. Just wish we had you in the UK.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bulld0g11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    427
    177
    54
    25
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great breakfast!”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

We have tried almost every place along the beach for breakfast and this is by far our favorite spot..food is great and prepared perfectly. The eggs Benedict are
Perfect! Everyone is very attentive and friendly...highly recommended!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank jetset36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I had the wake up special, eggs, sausage, taters and toast. The eggs were done exactly to my liking, the taters were well spiced and done so that some were crispy and others soft, good mix. I also added a croissant and am so happy I did. I put some of their strawberry sauce on it and just enjoyed. It was a rainy morning and they were very busy. I commend the workers, they did an excellent job of clearing the tables and getting people seated quickly. They also have some rather pushy people to deal with, but do it with a smile, made me happy to be there.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank BeachfunMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Great little diner!”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Delicious food. Best breakfast we had during our week long visit to the area. Service was outstanding! They paid special attention to our one year old son and treated him so kindly!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best Croissant French toast , it's like eating cake or a zeppole with syrup on it!”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Quick ,great service, pleasant atmosphere , coffee is non stop! Not fancy, not romantic, not for special occasions. Perfect daily breakfast for a beach vacation ...

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ynot124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beverly's La Croisette also viewed

 
St. Pete Beach, FL
 
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Beverly's La Croisette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing