We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The water fountain”

Beverly's La Croisette
Ranked #35 of 146 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“The water fountain”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Too be fair it was a fluke, The server spilt the water over my husband enough that he had to leave and change his clothes. Having said that, the service was ok, we went there twice and the second time it tasted like the fryer oil needed changing. The bacon was deep fried and was not nice. I would like to say more but there is nothing more to say than its an ok place for breakfast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Britpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    424
    174
    53
    25
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Place in St. Pete for Breakfast/Lunch”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

You will not be disappointed. We eat here regularly. Food and service is fantastic and both keeps us coming back again and again. Equally great for breakfast and lunch.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyWife3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Came here on the request of my brother and his girlfriend! We were not disappointed! I wish we would have hit it one more time for that waffle! Great breakfast, incredible service, and the fresh preserves on the table I really wanted to steal!! You will not be disappointed!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chdcarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great find...good value - awesome breakfast menu”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

So happy we found this place! Prices are great and it has an incredible selection of items on the menu - crepes, Benedict's, croissants, biscuits, omelettes, hash, home fries - name it! Had a croissant sandwich with egg, Canadian bacon and Brie - yum! Corned beef hash with eggs, rye and a side of sausage gravy - really good! Definitely try it out - much better quality and pricing than the tourist trap across the street! A lot of locals in Beverly's.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trvlgrl6570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Delightful and affordable breakfast in St. Pete Beach”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Have tried numerous breakfast places near the beach and this is now our top rated. Great menu, portions, service and nice crowd. Definitely a treat with their imaganitive menu.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rbs7562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beverly's La Croisette also viewed

St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Beverly's La Croisette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing