We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It's a great place.”

Spinners Rooftop Revolving Bistro & Lounge
Reserve with OpenTable
Spinners Rooftop Revolving Bistro & Lounge is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #14 of 145 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“It's a great place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

It's has great food,perfect view anywhere you sit, awesome service and great atmosphere. We love it I will got back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jamescarlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,412 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,577
    514
    197
    74
    50
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great food and view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

We went after sunset so the view wasn't as great as it could have been but still wonderful. It is awesome to get the full view of everything. The food was amazing. My mom has a really bad allergy to gluten and they were able to accomadate to that which was awesome. Definitly would recommend the crab cakes! I would recommend making a reservation for sunset and you can see over the beautiful white sand beach!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle L W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sunset and cocktails”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

We went to watch the sunset and had the best seat in the house! We didn't make a reservation but we sat at a high top in the bar area so we didn't rotate, which was fine with us. We ordered the tuna appetizer and the bundt chocolate dessert, they were both very good. Wine was a little over priced but enjoyed our experience. Worth at least one visit!

Helpful?
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
1 review
“Valentines Day Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

This is our favourite restaurant for lunch.
Waitress,Diana was so nice and helpful and all staff very friendly . The service is wonderful and efficient. We loved our food and served promptly.......it was a sunny day and the view breathtaking .... Spinners is a great experience....love it!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BarbaraB338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Average only”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

We were there after sunset so view not as spectacular. Food is average but not outstanding. We got spoiled at the Chill where the food is half the price and twice as good. Service at Spinners was very good. Only real complaint was that I found the restaurant cold so rather uncomfortable throughout the meal. Had the broiled grouper which in my opinion was overdone and dry. Would not go back. Better restaurants in the area.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spinners Rooftop Revolving Bistro & Lounge also viewed

 
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Spinners Rooftop Revolving Bistro & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing