We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Gem On Corey Avenue....”

Jackie's on Corey Bistro & Catering
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Elegant bistro dining in a casual atmosphere on historic Corey Ave in beautiful St Pete Beach, FL. All meals prepared to order and made with the freshest ingredients.On and off premise catering for any occasion.LIVE music in our new, expanded Bistro space every night from 6:30pm until 9:30pm.Sunday 10 - 2 during our Jazz brunch. Check out our Facebook page for what talent is playing.The menu features many Gluten free items.
Madeira Beach
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“A Gem On Corey Avenue....”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

A wonderful little cafe -- clean, bright, sparkly. The food, atmosphere and service were a pleasure. The menu is creative and interesting as well as enticing. Highly recommend this little bistro for lunch or dinner, or Sunday brunch for that matter. A gem on Corey.......

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kiteflier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

522 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    379
    72
    33
    23
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Seminole, Florida, United States
1 review
“Excellent food - worth every penny”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This is one of those little chef owned and operated surprises you find hidden in a well-meaning little city. It's clean, every item is delicious, the staff is super, prices are fair. My group tried at least 8 different items - all excellent. I hope St. Pete gets wind of this little gem and supports it so I can go back repeatedly. The Sunday Brunch is also wonderful.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jwaterm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“There's still hope in Pinellas!”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Jackie, we were so lost without you! Thank you for bringing taste back to the Beaches and while keeping vegans with palatable options, too. We know your bistro is going to be a tremendous success! Both experiences in the last two days have been delectable.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SkyHarbourGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Pete Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Jackie invited my family to try her breakfast brunch on Sunday. What a great setting for a meal, it's truly intimate, warm and inviting with great art lining the walls.

We were greeted with a smile, with none other than Jackie herself. What a wonderful warm and inviting meal. Every inch of everything was made from scratch! Blintz with mascapone cheese, fresh strawberries, bananas foster french toast, the fluffiest omelet I have ever known, and bottomless mimosa's. We will definitely be back for more!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hgibson01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jackie's on Corey Bistro & Catering also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing