We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great cookies” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks at Awakening's Lobby Bar

Starbucks at Awakening's Lobby Bar
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Drinks, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Enjoy a Starbucks® coffee or your favorite drink in our lobby bar located in the beautiful atrium of the Grand Palm Colonnade.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
72 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great cookies”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

I don't drink coffee, but the Chocolate chip cookies were great! Employees very nice as well. They also had awesome banana bread muffins. I wish I would have gotten one to go.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank smjackson51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    23
    9
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St. Pete Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“COFFEE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

The people behind the counter knew when I walked up what I was coming for a good cup of coffee. I like coffee all day so they took real good care of me. Very kind professional folks make you want to stay there.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adams, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gotta love Starbucks!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Great service and coffee, great atmosphere too. Can't miss when you want something you know you like and they didn't disappoint!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tire Hill, PA
Level Contributor
199 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Morning Coffee!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

Great to have a "mini" Starbucks located right in the lobby. Not a great selection of lattes and such, but the regular coffee was a good blend. Muffins available, along with cereals and other continental breakfast items.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank BillieGirl20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cohasset, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Great Service. Deb gave us great tips about the trolley service. Or lack of trolley service! A little pricey - but that is to be expected at a resort.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank brendad03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks at Awakening's Lobby Bar also viewed

St. Pete Beach, FL
St. Pete Beach, FL
 
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Starbucks at Awakening's Lobby Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing