We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Jewel of the Isle

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
All new kitchen with stainless appliances and granite counters
Everything Necessary for Meal Preparation
Full size washer and dryer in kitchen area
One of the upper open balconies with Water View
Master Bedroom Suite with King Size Bed
Master Bedroom Area
Rainfall Shower in Master
Private sitting area in Master Suite
Balcony off the Second and Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed
Third Bedroom with a Queen Bed
Additional Full Bath
Pull Out Day Bed for additional Sleeping (two twin beds)
The Dali Museum
City of St. Petersburg
Scenic St. Pete Waterfront
Take a Mural Tour Downtown St. Pete
Downtown St. Pete Shopping
Gardens, Animals, Rides and Family Adventure at Busch Gardens
John's Pass Village with Local Fishing Restaurants, Bubba Gumps, & Hooters
Boardwalk at John's Pass Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cooterman...
Chester, Virginia
1 review
“Lovely home”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family and friends stayed here 6/28 through 7/5/18.. We all were attending a beach wedding 3 blocks away for my daughter. It’s a lovely home, clean and very accommodating. The perfect location for our plans. If we return to St. Pete I will book this home again.

Lynne M.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mjknows
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“lovely home”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house is *really lovely (very nice furniture and finishes), with great amenities (pool, hot tub, 3 Tv's with cable, 7 bikes, etc), very comfortable (beds, living rooms, 4 decks, etc) and near a fantastic beach in an upscale, quiet neighborhood but.... there is a large road rebuild going on nearby and the noise at times can be unpleasant. The construction vehicles and supplies are located in the baseball field across the street. The noise began very early and went on all day long for half of our stay. We had umpleasant sewer smells for a few days which we could smell while on decks and poolside - and were credited a small amount for the inconvenience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol M
Neenah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving in St. Pete Beach Style”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our whole family stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday. The pool was under construction however the workers did not spoil our holiday. The master suite is very spacious and accomodating while the living space and kitchen adequate.

Our family gathering was a success right down to enough plates and chairs for 10!
Nice place :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFO4050
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Great location, we loved all the outdoor decks. The kitchen and baths could use an update
and the toaster only worked on 1 side (stuck on bagel) and you had to hold it down and
stay to toast anything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Kitchen and baths
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing