We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Park Shore - Ideal find on St Pete beach”
Soak Up the Warm Florida Sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Soak Up the Warm Florida Sun
Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Memory Foam Mattress, Flat Screen TV Newly Remodeled Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
45 reviews
Soak Up the Warm Florida Sun
Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Memory Foam Mattress, Flat Screen TV
Newly Remodeled Bathroom
Newly Remodeled Kitchen and Dining Table
Living Room with Sleeper Sofa and Flat Screen TV
Living Room With Sleeper Sofa
Brand New Kitchen With Recessed Lighting
Your Own Piece of Paradise
King Size Bed With Memory Foam Mattress
Bathroom With Modern Decor
Dining Table
TV Stand
Living Room
Tropical Garden
Tropical Pool
Poolside Dining With BBQ Grill
Sparkling Pool - Ready to Jump Into
Sit Outside Your Door - Don't Forget the Coffee!
A Vintage Touch
The Front Yard
Pool in the Evening
Your Home Away From Home
Shuffleboard
Enjoy the World's Most Beautiful Sunsets...  Right in Your Own Backyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rodger-Do...
Howden, East Yorks, UK
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Park Shore - Ideal find on St Pete beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I chose to stay at Park Shore Boutique Appartments for a week during September 2013. we decided to book Park Shore because of the good location and the quality pictures on the website. It is a stones throw from St Pete beach in one direction and plenty of shops and restaurants of Gulf Boulevard and Corey Ave - perfect location for walking.
I contacted the manager John originally via email to check availability, being from the UK I was a little unfamiliar with signing a short term contract and paying in 2 installments upfront. I had no need to worry, a call to John confirmed he was a 100% genuine business man.
When we arrived at Park Shore, the grounds looked exactly as pictured, well maintained and in great order, lovely pool area. Shortly after we met John, who showed us around and introduced his team.
We chose to stay in appartment 17, unlike some other beach accomodation we have stayed at in the past, it was spotlessly clean and recently renovated, just like the pictures on the site. All the fixtures and fittings and kitchen utensils etc were "as new" - like we were the 1st guests to use it! You can tell that there has been a lot of pride in making these appartments comforatable places to stay.
John took time to explain the facilities, offer us advice on the surrounding area and it felt like nothing was too much trouble. He even left us an umberella outside the appartment one day when the rain was bad. it's the thoughtful touches that are often the most important.
Our week passed all too quickly and our stay at Park Shore was truly like a "home from home" experience. I would recommend staying here in a heartbeat and would absolutely return here. next time we get chance to go back to st Pete Beach.
Thanks to John and the Park Shore Team for a great stay!

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Quality of appartment
Liked least: Weather - rained for 2 days
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W
Dade City, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, clean get-away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I took a much-needed few days off and decided to go to the beach (her favorite activity). We found these apartments in St. Pete Beach that, though not directly on the water, are just about a two minute drive from a public beach. We felt safe. Our room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The living area was attractive. There was a nice pool available for guest use. Wi-fi was available.The manager, John, was extremely friendly and helpful. He was happy to provide advice on where to eat and what to do while in the area and offered to provide anything we needed. Quite a few restaurants are within easy walking distance. It is located in a residential area and people staying at the apartments were quiet (no loud partying while we were there). We were pleased with our stay at this facility and will likely return in the future.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The bed was very comfortable. The apartment was clean and attractive.
Liked least: Not right on the beach. But, was beach is easily accessible.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris R
Jamestown, New York
1 review
“Outstanding Stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Warmly greeted by manager John Lenhart who has an uncanny knack of making you feel completely comfortable and at ease throughout your stay. The residents of Park Shore are equally as welcoming. Stayed in unit #17 and it is exactly as it appears in the photos. A handwritten welcome card from John, chocolate, a bottle of wine, and helpful literature awaited us as we entered the apartment. Spacious and nicely decorated living area and kitchen. King sized bed is comfy. Bathroom is functional yet small. Our only criticism would be the small shower. Swimming pool is wonderful as is the pool deck. Excellent location - short walks to the beach, Chill, Corey Avenue, Agave, and Rick's Reef. Could not have asked for better accommodations!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location and friendliness of those we encountered
Liked least: Small shower
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean L
St. John's, Canada
1 review
“Excellent, quiet, clean accommodations, close to the beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I traveled to St. Pete Beach for a wedding with my girlfriend. We decided to try out a small, newly renovated location, not directly on the beach, but close to it. It proved to be an excellent decision.

The Property Manager is a warm, friendly gentleman, who provided detailed material on attractions in the area. The location is close to the beach, and is very quiet, unlike many of the very large complexes which sit directly on the beach.

I strongly recommend the Park Shore Boutique to anyone looking to spend time on St. Pete Beach, and I truly have no negative comments.

Enjoy your travels!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The accommodations, location and atmosphere
Liked least: Not ideal for someone who wants to be directly on the beach, however you are not far (5-10 minute walk)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sureys
Somerset
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Vacation!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Pulled up outside the apartments and were initially impressed by the well kept gardens and pool area. Check in was a breeze, John was there to meet us. He gave us a quick tour of the apartment and gave us some really useful tips for nearby bars/eateries and shops and then left us to re-charge after a long flight from the UK. The apartment did not disappoint, it looked like it did in the photos, but better. A lovely lounge area with large HD tv, spacious kitchen/dining area, a sumptuous bedroom with the most amazingly large bed and a small but perfect bathroom. Everything is there for you: plenty of fluffy towels, two wardrobes with lots of hangers, all crockery and cutlery and a huge American fridge freezer. There is nothing about the apartment that we didn't like, it was the perfect base for our 12 night stay. If you are looking for a place with that home from home feel, great location to beach, bars, restaurants, shops etc then Park Shore Boutique Apartments is the place for you. You won't regret it!
Thank you John for making it so perfect!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing