We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza low price”
Review of Bones Pizza Shack

Bones Pizza Shack
Ranked #69 of 147 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Latin, Mexican, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Description: Bones Pizza Shack features a new take on pizza with both traditional and unique flavor profiles. Check out the amazing menu at facebook.com/BonesPizza featuring Mexican inspired pizza, calzones, wings, pasta, salads and more.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizza low price”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Eating Cuban pizza and cheesey bones now. Made by couple of Tattoed stoners and tastes great! Excellent value for the price compared to most places on the beach. Small shack with walk up window,we brought it back to room to eat in our underwear :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kathleenh83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    33
    9
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach, FL
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Buffalo Chicken Pizza ever!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

We got delivery and they were quick and pizzas were hot. We are still talking about how great the pizza was. They forgot 2 liter of Coke, but took care of it fairly quickly. Can't wait to order again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I order from here all the time & never disappointed.Great staff great food! They are always fast and the food is always fresh.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beachgirliegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Unique and Delicious”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

We used a Living Social deal to try this place while in town. The St. Pizzaburger was delectable and different - the first pizza any of us have eaten with pickles on it. We have since decided to make pickles a more common part of our homemade pizzas. The onions were cut thinly so they cooked well. The crust was definitely freshly made, and although slightly overworked it was flavorful. The meat toppings were generous and well balanced and the cheese was high quality. I would eat there again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mindiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nitro
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Buffalo Chicken Pizza!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We had the buffalo chicken pizza and it was very good. We also had the Thai spiced chicken wings that were excellent. I would suggest if you are in the area and are in the mood for some good pizza head to Bones Pizza Shack!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Woodrow F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bones Pizza Shack also viewed

St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Bones Pizza Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing