We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
One of the many beautiful sunrises over the bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the many beautiful sunrises over the bay
Pool area Sunrise front of building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
One of the many beautiful sunrises over the bay
Pool area
Sunrise front of building
Tradewinds instructor showing how it is done
Pool view at night
Always beautiful views, even at night
Kitchen area
Living room
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
2nd bedroom
Manatee in our bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. Pete Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RbrowerGR
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed March 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This was a good place to stay. The second bedroom was a bit small with no room for hanging clothes but for a week we made do. Lovely patio with a wonderful view of the bay. Saw a manatee right from our deck as well as many birds. Loved coffee in the morning on the deck! Master bedroom was good size with large closet and bathroom. The availability of the beach across the way was ideal...always plenty of beach chairs available with cabanas and free to us. Nice pool area, always plenty of chairs available. furniture in living area was comfortable...nice TV for March Madness! This condo was not updated (#502) but we thought the view out weighed that. Still very comfortable and worked well with 2 couples!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The patio with a view of the bay.
Liked least: Wi-fi was very sketchy
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathyKnit...
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Place for Us”
Reviewed March 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I was concerned that this place was not right on the beach, but it turned out to be perfect for us. We were able to easily walk to the beach and when we got tired of all of the people we could go back to our nice private and quiet condo. We spent a lot of time on our balcony - we saw manatees, dolphins, blue herons, ospreys and parrots nesting. We are nature lovers and this was perfect. The tide went in and out in the small bay that was only about 15 feet from our second floor balcony. Sunrise was neat, cleaned, well-stocked with supplies (only had to buy laundry detergent) and the staff is delightful. I would love to return soon!

I read one advertisement that mentioned it is right on the beach - it is not. Maybe they meant on St. Pete's Beach as the cay not the actual beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful setting.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juniepie2...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Functional unit but certainly not luxurious”
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The administration when booking was friendly as were the folks in the office when we arrived. The resort is in a good position but unfortunately not on the beach side so no sun in the afternoon nor any views of the sunset. The condo we rented was well stocked but the furnishings and especially the master bedrooms bathroom needs updated. We used the other bathroom as it had a much better shower. Dishwasher was not very effective and sometimes we had to rewash the dishes. The pool area is fine but the sun loungers are plastic and uncomfortable. Overall a bit disappointed in the condition of the unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position relative to easy of access restaurants.
Liked least: the condition of the unit
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2015
Obviously all in the eye of the beholder. I had to respond in defense of the owner of this unit. The furniture is new, the appliances are new the cabinets are new and the beds are new. The unit as well as the bathrooms have all been remodeled.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn H
Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantistic Place For A Getaway”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Great location in St. Pete Beach. Half mile to grocery store, the beach is across the street. From the front door you can see the ocean, the patio overlooks the water and pool with views of the bay. We were in unit 505 which was exactly like the pictures. Unit was very clean throughout. Plenty of pots but only one frying pan just about everything else you need to cook with. Toaster didn't work but no big deal.

There are only 2 grocery stores close by and this condo is a half mile from the closest which really isn't bad. Most of the other tenants we spoke with were there for a month or more, some from Europe, several from Michigan. Everyone we met at the unit was great. The only complaint about our unit was the bed, just not a good comfortable bed. Spring mattress and really lumpy. Other than the bed there wasn't really anything to complain about and we would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, proximety to Ocean, dining
Liked least: Master Bed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4_Bluenos...
Lunenburg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Time to Relax”
Reviewed January 3, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A family of 4, needing to recuperate from a week in Orlando. This place was just the ticket. Great location, good space, and efficient service. We thoroughly enjoyed our days here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location; sunrise views; tranquility
Liked least: Busy street outside, but does not affect tranquility of accommodations
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathyB101...
Mt Pearl NL Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place, can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had 3 glorious weeks, didn't even visit the beach. So peaceful, on the waterways, manatees, herons, dolphins. Great time with other guests. Very centrally located as we didn't drive, walking distance to supermarket, liquor store and loads of restaurants, check out Skidders!
Booked for next year.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim S
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A-One amenities couldn't ask for anything better.”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

We found the condo very clean and quiet from street noises . Everything needed from cooking utensils to paper and cleaning supplies were supplied. Family - friendly shopping
and restaurants close by. We enjoyed fishing in the bay behind condo. The only negative would be not backing up to beach but it was only a short walk across street to beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bay view from padio.
Liked least: Not facing the beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing