We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place”
Review of Paradise Grille

Paradise Grille
Ranked #11 of 145 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Price range: $2 - $12
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: The Paradise Grille is located right on the beach in the historic town of Pass-A Grille in the city of St Pete Beach fl. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner on our patio overlooking the Beautiful Gulf of Mexico.The Paradise Grille is world renowned for our Beach Breakfast service featuring the "Paradise Omelette". For lunch and dinner the Grille serves up the best Grouper sandwich's, Burgers and Fish n' Chips on the beach!! Beer and wine is available all day!
St. Petersburg, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We went to get breakfast and the first place we went to was behind by a lot so I went into this little gift shop and asked the man where I could eat. After giving me a free post card (If I mailed it to my mom) lol He said their was a restaurant right behind the building. There was no long wait, the price was great, the food was hot and very good. We got biscuits and gravy, fried potatoes, and a side of bacon and coffee. Only cost 18 dollars. Best biscuits and gravy I had. Can't wait to go back. The service was great! It sat right on the beach and that was wonderful!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank yumyum33705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

697 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    453
    178
    49
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Signal Mtn, TN
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great sunset celebration”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Excellent music each evening at sunset. Especially liked the Spanish guitar player. Drinks reasonably priced and generous size. Good onion rings (that was the only item we had). Love the atmosphere.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ccaTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treasure Island, Florida
Level Contributor
411 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“A small piece of paradise”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Just resently visited a small restaurant located on the beach of Pass a Grille. The Paradise Gille has a little of everything a person likes. Great food, fantastic prices, great location and a beautiful beach. While sipping on a cold beer or eating a pound of the best shrimp I ever had, you can enjoy the view of passing dolphins or maybe a manatee. If this doesn't interest you, maybe a game of cornhole or a ride on a paddle board. I would suggest that you experience this yourself and get on down to the Paradise Grille.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank bandit153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treasure Island, Florida
Level Contributor
411 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Paradise on the water”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Recently I had the pleasure of going to Paradise Grille located at Pass A Grille with friends and had a wonderful experience. The food was surprisingly great, better than most fast food places. The beer was cold and the onion rings are great. Not only did I enjoy the food but the location on the water was a dream. While eating and enjoying the music, you can enjoy the dolphins swimming nearby, jump in the gulf or sit back enjoy the beach. It is located near numerous shops so you can walk around and enjoy the scenery. I can't say enough about this place and the prices are the best in town. I will go back again with friends or just with my wife. It was a great experience and a great surprise.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bandit153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Biscuits on the Beach, Wow!”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

First time on St.Pete Beach and we encounter the breakfast biscuits (and eggs) at the Paradise Grill, wow! Really good service and what a view!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank fjc60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Grille also viewed

St. Pete Beach, FL
 
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Paradise Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing