We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirata Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
The Don CeSar(St. Pete Beach)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alden Suites(St. Pete Beach)
$189
Alden Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Beach(St. Pete Beach)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Pete Beach Suites(St. Pete Beach)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$349
$258
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,731)
Filter reviews
4,632 results
Traveler rating
1,834
1,498
704
321
275
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,834
1,498
704
321
275
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrum runnerscompass grilleharry's barking suitefire pitparking feeocean viewlive musicbeach resortliving areaspring breakfamily vacationgrocery storegulf blvdst petepoolselliot
Filter
Updating list...
2,958 - 2,963 of 4,632 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We upgraded our room to beach view and it was worth it!! Not very clean rooms and you rarely see the cleaning crew. When they come they don't empty the trash, vacuum or even clean your coffee pot. But overall it doesn't matter because you will not be spending much time in your room. Everything also was great!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We found the Sirata as part of an Expedia package and were very satisfied with our fist ever trip to Saint Pete Beach. The resort was very nice. This is a great location to bring a family and spend the day at the beach. We jet skied, parasailed, rented cabanas, and spent the evenings at the beach-side bar. The appearance of the resort was pleasant and the staff and service were excellent. I recommend paying slightly more to get a beach-side facing room. We woke up each morning looking out at the beautiful gulf. Already planning our return!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JerryThomas99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Another great time at the Sirata!
We were there the first week in May and stayed in a beach front room. Very nice! Nicely painted, new carpeting, new bedding, new shower curtain. The beds are VERY comfy with nice pillows.
Had a great burger at Rum runners with home made chips. The addition to the patio there made it a nice place to relax and listen to live music. Music started at noon everyday. Also loved the couches and ceiling fans!
After relaxing all day on the white sand beach we would head over to Harrys pool for a cocktail and listen to music that started at around 5:00. Harry's also has a very nice fire pit.
The Sirata is conveniently located to Publix, a dollar store, beach store and liquor store.
This is the best place on the beach! Cant wait to come back again next year!!

Room Tip: spend a little extra and get the beach front room
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blkllem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

The Sirata was a fantastic establishment, my favorite part was Rum Runners! From the drinks to the service, it was a fantastic Bar & Grille! Our server Kathy was superb! Her positive attitude and speedy service was second to none!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Collin904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Well we would like to say a big thank you to all the staff in the sirata beach hotel for yet another wonderful stay. Nothing is too much for them. Any problem however small are always sorted withing minutes. The rooms with new decor and furniture is lovely and gives more space. Harry's and Rum Runners look great now they have been upgraded. So good we have already booked to return for our umpteenthe time. Love It. If you want comfort beautiful beaches and a welcoming atmosphere you should not hesitate to go. This is central for everything, on beach, near shops and restaurants you can't go wrong.

Room Tip: Studio rooms are perfect if you don't want to eat out every night and so very spacious.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parris42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews