We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best relaxing atmosphere” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Low Key Tiki

Low Key Tiki
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children, Scenic view, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Open Air Tiki Bar on water.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
82 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best relaxing atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

Great local spot with good bar food and wonderful staff...they only offer beer and wine no spirits so keep that in mind...but otherwise great spot...

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Palmtreegurl2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    51
    10
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
76 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

Had lunch there today. Great burgers and the grilled pineapple was a nice side garnish. Service was great and fast! Staff was very friendly! Food was delicious. Setting along the canal was beautiful! What more can a person ask for?

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda49_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun casual lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

We liked the view, the brews, the good food and casual ambiance. We came by boat and honestly had planned to go somewhere else but finding a full dock we cruised a little farther and were so happy to find this little gem decorated so interestingly behind the red umbrellas, the best dock-master ever, a few football games and some low music in the background, our party of 5 could converse and enjoy each other without shouting and take in the great "low key island atmosphere." We loved it. Yummy food; we had the wings, burgers, and I think someone got a quesadilla too. Everyone enjoyed their food. We will go back as soon as we can.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lonepalm42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere with awesome service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

Really enjoy going to the Low Key Tiki! They have amazing service and you can bet the beer is COLD! Have only ordered a few items on the menu but I enjoy the skewers ~ especially the scallops!!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CFaircloth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
84 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fun, beautiful, relaxing, good eats!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

Just hang out in your flip flops, shorts, t-shirt, sunglasses, by the water cool drinks, live music.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank msbrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Low Key Tiki also viewed

 
Saint James City, FL
 

Been to Low Key Tiki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing