We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Lunch Meals” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rancho Chico

Rancho Chico
Ranked #10 of 115 Restaurants in Saint Cloud
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Formally Cancun Cafe
Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
645 reviews
444 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Meals”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

We've eaten here several times. They always have great lunch and dinner menu choices. Today's meal was good, usually service there is great, but today it was a little off, possible under staffing. With being said, they are a good place to stop for a good lunch at reasonable prices.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    36
    12
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida, USA
2 reviews
“Awesome Food, Awesome Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We dine here frequently. Reasonable prices, great service, excellent food. Never had any issues. Consistently good.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Really good Mexican food at reasonable prices.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013

This is one of my favorite places to eat in Saint Cloud. Authentic Mexican food, very good service, nice setting.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eileen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“OMG, Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

Have you ever discovered a restaurant that you just couldn't get enough of? Well, I have to admit, when we first discovered this place, we ate here 2 or 3 times a week. We did this for months. Now, we are burned out but I miss it. I look forward to having a Rancho Chico craving again. They really do have the best Mexican food

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank John and Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best Mexican in Osceola County”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Great prices, great food! Salsa is so fresh and good! Basic looking restaurant but the food is far from basic! Yummy sangria and margaritas too!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank VacationKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rancho Chico also viewed

 

Been to Rancho Chico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing