We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Forever Florida tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveler rating
487
75
17
10
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
75
17
10
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thrill pack zip lining roller coaster panther pounce canopy cycle horseback ride afraid of heights swamp buggy nature tour amazing adventure theme park rattlesnake horses safety tower zips florida
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

I went here for my Birthday and it was such a great adventure. The grounds are nicely kept, their is an area with food and drinks, and the trails throughout the grounds are easy to get around. We did the Panther Leap, the Zipline Roller Coaster, and the Zipline across the field. All 3 activities were handled with the best ensure safety measures and also lots of FUN!

Thank BellaBeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Those young men can spin a yard - a good laugh was had by one and all
A superb experience with 2 very affable and competent young people
A truly tremendous time was had by all the group.

If you want a fun time out in the outdoors having a blast in the trees -
Go to Forever Florida

Eric :-)

Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We had a blast and our guides were excellent. The location is beautiful and the zip course is fun and not too challenging. Highly recommend this for a morning or afternoon of some adrenaline pumping thrills!

Thank richritalowry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

We had good time here today, kids had a blast on the lines! Knowledgeable and enjoyable guides, both young men were outstanding. And they both served, one Army, one Navy!

1  Thank paultM2846GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

This was the 1st time I have ever gone ziplining & it was so much fun! Our guides Dylan & Myriam were fun, very nice, & made mine & my sister's adventure so much more exciting!

1  Thank Abygail D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

I can not stress enough how impressed we were with Forever Florida. I would 100% recommend it to everyone who visits Florida. We were on our buggy tour for over 2 hours and our guides were fantastic. We saw loads of wildlife and thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip.
Good food in the restaurant too!!

Thank Nikki907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

As part of our kickoff to the new school year, our staff attended Forever Florida. From the moment you get there (which is a ways off the beaten path), the staff is courteous and welcoming. We were treated as valued guests. I attended the Zipline adventure with several dozen staff members. The course was high up in the evergreens at least 30 feet or higher in most places. The good folks of Forever Florida took great care of us and our safety was never in doubt.

The drawbacks were the distance from our school and the heat, but this is in Florida in August.

1  Thank Brett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

The guides were fantastic and brought us all out of our comfort zone on the Adventure pack zip lining - it was just great.
Just be aware you have to be somewhat fit because you have to climb up 140 steps onto the platform three times but you can have several stops on the way up if you wish.
Miriam and Hunter (the guides) were just the best.

2  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Check in was a breeze and Tracy was gave us good direction and information we needed before we went such as take water and bug spray and there are saddle bags for these items and also you might get a little wet since the horses do go through some water. Took my step son and niece on trail ride and had a great time. Our trail guide John was very understanding with our needs and was polite and helpful. We enjoyed the trails and recommend this ride to others. The only downfall for this place is the Trail ride is pricey there are other places you can go for cheaper for same ride time. Thank you for a great experience.

Thank swan2190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful time . Check in process was easy and fast . Everyone was really nice and friendly . The guides are so attentive, knowledgeable and funny.They made us laugh from the start . One thing I really liked was the fact that they provide water at every station, other places charge for water . Thank you to all the staff!

1  Thank Silly m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews