We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummmy”
Review of Holopaw Restaurant

Holopaw Restaurant
Ranked #31 of 116 Restaurants in Saint Cloud
Cuisines: Diner
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch
holopaw
1 review
“Yummmy”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Nice people, good food :) try it, you wont regret it..........diamond in the rough...................................

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amandajean77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent food with down home feel.”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Place didnt look like much from outside, but trust me, its a hidden jem. In love with the bacon cheeseburger! Since i've moved to florida from Maine i have missed the excellent customer service and small town feel (a place where everyone goes and everyone knows your name), this place has brought me home. Love the food, the people, and the atmosphere. 2 thumbs up for this hidden jem. :-)

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robyne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indialantic, FL
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“In the Mall in Holopaw”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Well seriuosly the Holopaw Mall is the restaurant and a convenience store. The restaurant is your typical mom and pop decor and building but the food was good and the service was exceptional. When we got there the place was full but people finished up or shared tables and made room. Friendly guests and a good mix of locals and visitors. Well worth stopping again if in the Holopaw area. PS: Rush hour traffic was light as both of the horses were tied up at the rail while their riders ate.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank beach750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great cafe”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

The Holopaw rest. was chosen more out of hunger than anything else. It was the only facility within miles. We went in hungry and left full, not only from the food but also from the friendly atmosphere. If you are looking for a great country cafe where you can stop with your family then this is the place. The staff was great and even stayed late to allow us to finish our meal. This was as much a highlight of our day as our actual destination.Great place would recommend to all.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Danielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holopaw Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Holopaw Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing