We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn St. Augustine Beach
Nearby Hotels
Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Augustine Beach)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Fiesta Ocean Inn & Suites(Saint Augustine Beach)
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Isle Oceanfront Resort(Saint Augustine Beach)
$134
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beach Club at St Augustine(Saint Augustine Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (869)
Filter reviews
869 results
Traveler rating
368
262
147
58
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
368
262
147
58
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhilton brandaugustine beachsunset grillright next doorst augustineclean hotelcoffee makerhot tubhgifloridainnsocean
Filter
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 869 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel was clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. The bathroom and room were clean and had all the necessities without having to ask for more. Beds were fresh, clean, and very comfortable. I look forward to my next stay with Hilton.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Wonderful, clean, comfortable place to stay with very friendly staff. Pool and hot tub both very nice and clean. There is easy access to the beach and right next door to the Sunset Grill. Couldn't as for a better place to stay. No complementary breakfast is the only thing wrong with it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

Stayed overnight for work. Front desk staff was very friendly. I was able to check in quickly. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean though the toilet looked old. It wasnt dirty but did have darkened areas from age. I was there for work not to enjoy the beach so the stay was good for what I needed. The made to order breakfast was very good, the breakfast staff friendly but kept getting caught up in conversations so getting the bill / paying was very slow. If you have a meeting to get to I suggest asking for your bill when your food is brought to the table. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RedLily1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Restaurants are within walking distance. Would definately recommend to friends and family. A special thank you to the reception/check in desk! Awesome!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bev L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The hotel met our expectations regarding cleanliness, appearance and ease of checking in. The friendliness of the staff was over the top. Every staff member we encountered were happy, friendly and helpful. This made our short stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews