We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent for a Family”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Balcony
Balcony
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
The Second Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Double Queen Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Grounds
Grounds
Saltwater pool = no skin rashes
Eclectic modern round coach
Samsung HDTV with extended channels, Onkyo stereo system
200 yards to less crowded beach
We are fifth house from this beach
Italian made dining table with African slate
Custom glass bar, modern lighting
Kitchen with new appliances, new pots, plates, utensils, etc.
2 bikes free to use
Outdoor shower
Pool toys
King size bed with memory foam mattress
Massive suite with a coach, and desk, HDTV
Balcony off master suite
Custom glass rain shower, garden tub in master suite
Queen and full size beds
Windows facing East, Samsung LED HDTV with internet
Second bath upstairs
Massive 20x30 patio, hear the ocean
Webber grill, 3 patio sitting areas
Second balcony
Front load washer and dryer, iron
Newer piano
High chair
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lenorehj
Gainesville, Florida
1 review
“Excellent for a Family”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great family spring break at this house for a week! Beautiful home. The pool was the perfect tempature. The home was very clean and included great extras. We loved that there was children dishware along with 'adult'. We have a 9 month old and 5 year old with us. Along with their grandmother and great grandmother. Quiet neighborhood with a short walk to the break. We look forward to coming back for our next extended vacation in St. Augustine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RumRunner...
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful house for 3 weeks from mid-April to early May, with our two young children and our nanny. The whole experience was great! The house was even better than expected, spacious and well-appointed. The backyard is private and beautiful with sitting area and a heated salt-water pool. The location is excellent, near a beautiful beach and within short driving distance to most amenities. The Owner was extremely friendly and responsive to any of our requests.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House, Pool, Location.
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary B
Spearfish, South Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect rental in the St. Augustine area”
Reviewed July 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This house was exactly right for the 11 of us, adults and young children. Easy stroll to the beach, very nice pool in the backyard, bedrooms were all comfortable, and the kitchen was great for "group cooking!" The outdoor shower was well-used after our treks to the beach and helped keep most of the sand outside.
Sergei was responsive to all questions and concerns and I highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and lay out
Liked least: The flower boxes in back were not cared for; just needed regular water
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Family Vacation Home”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Of all the houses with pools close to the beach that we've rented, this is our favorite! The layout is outstanding for family time hanging around the pool and patio area. The family room, dining, and kitchen are all located just inside of covered patio. Clean, newer, extra bedding, very comfortable for our 3 generations. Beach is a couple blocks away within a quiet residential neighborhood. Shops and restaurants are driving distance away. Perfect beach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawn S
Litchfield, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“fantastic vacation home for the whole family”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

4 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths. The heated pool was fantastic after a day of exploring st Augustine. The owner answered all of my questions quickly before the trip. a block to beach access. pristine private area beach. central ac.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: the outdoor heated pool
Liked least: at the time there was a boxspring on one of the beds which was smaller than the mattress causing us to lean. owner said that was going to be taken care of soon.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myt T
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very nice house and location”
Reviewed November 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
6
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at Sergei's home. The place was neat and clean. It was well equipped with all that we needed for our trip. The saltwater pool was warm and very soothing when we swam. We walked each day both day and night on the beach, which was almost private. One of the most beautiful beaches we have ever been to. We would definitely come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool, modern newer furniture
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing