We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean,intimate condo with beach access”
other travelers have booked this property
Creston House Condos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Creston House Condos
Creston House Condos Relax on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Creston House Condos
Creston House Condos
Relax on the beach
Large beach and drive your 4X4 on
Large living room with pull out queen bed. Plus a single bed
view from the dining room
view from living room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entry door
Computer Desk
Desk area off dining room
King Size Bed
same bed another bed spread
king bed looking at pool
Washer/dryer
Bathroom
View from bedroom
garden area and pool
Pool with deep end
Plenty of room by the pool
Pool gated
view from pool to ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ClaudeO25
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean,intimate condo with beach access”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is located on Hwy A1A S ,there was ample parking when we were there, just make sure you display the parking tag, the condominium complex was safe,clean,well maintained, there is a swimming pool,but who needs a swimming pool when you're steps away from the ocean.The condominium itself was clean, well furnished ,with private,direct access to Butler beach .The beach itself was clean ,safe , not so crowded, we enjoyed our stay there .There are restaurants at walking distance from the condo. There are grocery store ten minutes away on A1A .The" touristy" areas are further away but not too far

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pstitchnt...
Massillon, Ohio
2 reviews
“Special memories made!!”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our first visit to St. Augustine, and won't be our last This condo only added to the exceptional experience. It was very clean, beautifully decorated, and right at the beach!! We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Reviews help future renters when making a decision to book their vacation with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley N
1 review
“Relaxing and content”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Loved our stay at the Ocean View Lodge. Very Nice receptionist, helpful in many ways. Real clean room with all the luxuries of home. Loved the view day and night. Entertainment of surfers was wonderful. Everyone was just great to us. Would recommend it highly to anyone. Only down fall was we could only stay 3 days. Wish it would of been at least a week. Would like to go back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pstitchnt...
Massillon, Ohio
2 reviews
“We had a wonderful time at this condo!!!”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was a first time renting a vacation condo, and it was a great experience. The condo was so clean, which I am very picky about! We could see the pool right out the back door, and the ocean view from the bedroom. St. Augustine is a beautiful destination, and has so many restaurants and attractions, you will never be bored. We are already planning a next year's stay, and looking forward to another wonderful adventure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. This is very helpful for renters to read about our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing