We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beachfront Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Americas Best Value Inn St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$159
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ascend Collection Castillo Real(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$169
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Isle Oceanfront Resort(Saint Augustine Beach)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$143
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
$134
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Augustine Beach)
$65
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Fiesta Ocean Inn & Suites(Saint Augustine Beach)
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
167
34
15
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
34
15
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main houseb bisland oasissea breezebreakfast is servedother guestshot tubbeach bikesprivate entrancesister propertyla fiestabeach chairs and umbrellasbeach housegreat roomaugustine beachst augustineminute drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 226 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed here 2/7 & 2/8 2014 and loved it!!!!! Our staywas spent in the Sand Dollar. We had read the reviews about how this room was below the kitchen and was noisy in the morning. We found this to be totally false. We met the owner and all of the staff and found them all to be very lovely people. The food is great! The place was clean and convenient to all that St Augustine has to offer. We are already planning our next years stay!!!! If you get a chance to stay in St Augustine you have to stay at the Beachfront B&B!!!

Room Tip: We walked thru all of the rooms and found them all appealing!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Beachfront Bed & Breakfast. The hospitality service was warm and friendly. The location is just superb! Delicious breakfast, beautiful place to stay and just steps to the beach. We loved our stay here and plan to come again.

Room Tip: We liked the upstairs rooms in the main house, very cozy! and the views are to die for!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

It was just a short visit to Beachfront B&B, staff was great, room was spacious, the best part was the breakfast dining area.. Beautiful, warm and great view! Nice breakfast. Did not have time to use the pool or jacuzzi,

Room Tip: The rooms over looking the ocean look to be the best location. Our room was in a small house right around the corner from the main building - easy walk to breakfast building and beach.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2newts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

We found this B&B through bedandbreakfast.com and it was excellent. At first, from the outside it did not appear that special, but our room was great and the staff was excellent. Christy prepared an excellent breakfast for us each day and there is a sunroom across the front of the house facing the beach that is so relaxing. You can soak up the sun, read a good book and enjoy the coffee and cookies that are always ready in the sunroom. Hot chocolate, apple cider and tea were also available. You have a beach entrance right out the front door, a hot tub and pool. If you enjoy miniature golf, that is also available on the property. The owners own the B&B, a hotel and the miniature golf. We were fortunate to stay at a time of year and during the week when the B&B was not fully occupied. It made a great place to relax and unwind. And, the town of St. Augustine is great. You will enjoy vacationing here.

Room Tip: We asked for a room with a view of the beach. Of course, it costs a little more, but it was worth the price.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I was blown away by how incredible my stay at the Beachfront Bed & Breakfast in St. Augustine was. It is just steps from the beach, and has the most beautiful view overlooking the ocean from the living room and dining room. Delicious breakfast each morning. Wonderful ambiance; there was always a quiet, charming atmosphere. The room (Royal Palm) was magnificent: towels for the beach everyday and sunscreen was provided! Will definitely stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elle_lambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews