We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pswhitley
Cumming, Georgia
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This home is in a great location. Not far from the beach, very easy walk. Close enough to restaurants, stores, etc but in a peaceful area of st. Augustine. Had everything we needed and is very well kept. Would not say it sleeps 7 comfortably but 6 was fine. Glenn was very responsive every time I contacted him.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley H
1 review
“Beautiful place, great location!”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family loved staying here, we really enjoyed how close it was to the beach. The house was beautiful and had everything we needed for our stay. The beach was perfect for our dog, we loved walking at sunset! My children especially loved having three televisions, and sitting on the balcony. It was definitely hard to leave and go back to reality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jen L
1 review
“Perfect, clean house super close to the beach!”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place has been recently renovated so the place is spotless and doesn't have a hint of musk from being so close to the beach. Did I mention you are close to the beach? A 2 minute walk to the boardwalk or if you have too many beach toys you can drive right onto the beach in your truck or SUV. The beach is white sand, wide and gorgeous. Also, you are right over the bridge to St. Augustine and there are an endless amount of things to do whether you are looking for history or nightlife. All in all two thumbs up, highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxing beach visit with dog”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family enjoyed that the beach was a short walk. We walked down to it several times a day. There were very few people so it was quiet and peaceful. Our dog loved racing into the waves. The house was exactly as pictured. The instructions were not clear from rental company on entering home with keyless lock (owner was friendly and courteous and said he will correct this).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte...
1 review
“Everything was Perfect ”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful family vacation. The house was great, perfect for a family. Glenn is very responsive from the time you book until the time you leave. I also recommend St Augustine as a great place for a family vacation. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family and pet friendly; relaxing and fun!”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed at this property for Spring Break 2017 week and we really enjoyed it! The place was clean and well-kept, very comfortable and only a two-block walk from the beach. There were plenty of bath and beach towels, linens/blankets, and the kitchen was also well-stocked. We brought our dog with us and didn't regret it. He enjoyed going with us on daily morning walks on the beach, and seeing other dogs/dog owners doing the same. The whole experience was very fun and relaxing. We also appreciated the guestbook entries and bulletin board with suggestions of where to eat and what to do in the area. Glenn was very responsive to my messages and fully answered all of my questions. Our group ranged in ages 12 to 67 and there was something for each of us to enjoy. Old St Augustine was about a 15-20 minute drive. I would highly recommend this property and would definitely consider booking again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing