We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Saint Augustine Beach

“Great Lunch Experience”
Review of Sunset Grille

Sunset Grille
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: In business since 1990, we're located #SomewhereOnA1A across from the beach! We have several seating areas for laid back dining. Whether you're interested in dining indoors, outdoors in the beautiful open air on our first floor deck, first floor patio Or something even more laid back up on the second story deck, we can accommodate you! Also, our second story deck is wheelchair accessible! We're proud to be able to say that ours is an award winning menu with the best food on the beach!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best Bloody Mary , Great Fish Tacos and Exceptional Chicken Pita. Very Good Service, quick and easy.

Date of visit: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank rnl1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7,107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 110 of 7,108 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2020

You can count on this restaurant to always have the good sized portions and great quality foods! The service is very good!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mobile815158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

The best restaraunt on St. Augustine Beach. Great food, service and menu. Have eaten there many times with my family. Love this place don't miss it. Five and a half stars.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank mudshark69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Delicious food with reasonable prices. Service is excellent! It was cold and rainy, heaters were going but too hot for us. We were allowed to move to another location that had been closed. Will return here to eat when back in the area.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank jeanlbean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

My name is Darrell Juvay Finch and I am from Statesboro, Ga.. For a while I lived on Hilton Head Island and the food there does not even compare to the food here! Will be back!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 37darrellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunset Grille also viewed

 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 

Been to Sunset Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing